London Comedy

London Comedy

The heart of England is also the core of comedy, with many world-class venues sprouting top-tier acts. Jo Brand, Jimmy Carr, Simon Amstell, Micky Flanagan, Jack Whitehall are just the tip of the iceberg when it comes to London’s local comic talents. Check below to see what’s coming up.


Monday 14 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.