TickX
Dragons Den

London Grammar

British trio London Grammar are formed by Hannah Reid, Dan Rothman and Dominic 'Dot' Major. Emerging to success in 2012 with their neo-pop/dream-pop and electronic sound after their YouTube upload of “Hey Now”, the band have secured themselves among the like of The XX.

They will be returning this June with the long-awaited follow up album Truth is a Beautiful Thing. The album will be accompanied with a run of seven UK shows for October 2017, and the cheapest tickets are available here.

Follow Artist
Fri 7 Jul
Glasgow Green
Glasgow
Glasgow Green, Glasgow
2pm
£65.45
Compare Prices
Tue 17 Oct
O2 Apollo
Manchester
O2 Apollo, Manchester
7pm
£39 - £96
Compare Prices
Wed 18 Oct
O2 Academy
Leeds
O2 Academy, Leeds
7pm
£38 - £63
Compare Prices
Fri 20 Oct
O2 Apollo
Manchester
O2 Apollo, Manchester
7pm
£39 - £75
Compare Prices
Sat 21 Oct
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
7pm
£43 - £90
Compare Prices
Mon 23 Oct
O2 Academy
Birmingham
O2 Academy, Birmingham
7pm
£38 - £84
Compare Prices
Thu 26 Oct
Rock City
Nottingham
Rock City, Nottingham
6.30pm
£77 - £92
Compare Prices
Fri 27 Oct
Colston Hall
Bristol
Colston Hall, Bristol
7pm
£38 - £137
Compare Prices
Sun 29 Oct
Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle
7pm
£40 - £94
Compare Prices
Mon 30 Oct
O2 Academy Brixton
London
O2 Academy Brixton, London
7pm
£46 - £81
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?