Liverpool RnB / Urban Soul

Liverpool RnB / Urban Soul

A musical genre that never seems to fade from the spotlight, r’n’b continues to dominate the charts thanks to its smooth and sultry melodies.


Saturday 20 July 2019

Sunday 21 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Thursday 16 January 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.