Liverpool Reggae

Liverpool Reggae

Reggae was widely popularised after Bob Marley and the Wailers rose to fame in the 1980's, and Liverpool is just one of the many places that celebrates its exuberance and rhythm at venues like Arts Club, Jacaranda Records Phase One and Sound Food And Drink where the bass guitar can be heard through.


Friday 21 June 2019

Gig

black midi

 Jacaranda Records Phase One, Liverpool

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Jazz

Reggae

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Gig

Single Mothers

 Sound Food And Drink, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Thursday 4 July 2019

Gig

Guru at the Shipping Forecast Liverpool

 The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Saturday 6 July 2019

Gig

Caribbean Music Festival

 Brick Street, Liverpool

 12:00

Gigs

Reggae

Saturday 20 July 2019

Gig

The Membranes Live At Phase One

 Jacaranda Records Phase One, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Thursday 25 July 2019

Gig

The Murder Capital

 Arts Club, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Gig

Dead Kennedys

 Hangar 34, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Gig

An Evening With RICHARD JOBSON

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

Friday 13 September 2019

Gig

ACID DAD

 The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Sunday 15 September 2019

Gig

Free Rock & Roll Festival 2019

 Sound Food And Drink, Liverpool

 16:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Friday 20 September 2019

Gig

Mad Professor Meets Sir Coxsone Outernational

 District, Liverpool

 20:00

Gigs

Reggae

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Gig

UB40 + Special Guests - 40th Anniversary

 Olympia, Liverpool

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

Friday 18 October 2019

Gig

NINE BELOW ZERO

 Arts Club, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Reggae

Friday 25 October 2019

Gig

SNAPPED ANKLES

 Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Friday 1 November 2019

Gig

DAUGHTERS

 Arts Club, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Saturday 2 November 2019

Gig

Scientist Rids the World of the Evil Curse of the Vampires LIVE

 District, Liverpool

 20:00

Gigs

Reggae

Sunday 3 November 2019

Gig

FEET

 Sound Food And Drink, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Gig

HUGH CORNWELL ELECTRIC VIP

 Arts Club, Liverpool

 17:00

Thursday 14 November 2019

Gig

The Regrettes

 Arts Club, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Saturday 16 November 2019

Gig

LONDON CALLING play THE CLASH's "London Calling"

 Arts Club, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Reggae

Thursday 16 January 2020

Gig

JAH WOBBLE and the INVADERS OF THE HEART

 Cavern Club, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Country & Folk

World Music

Reggae



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.