Liverpool Electronic / EDM

Liverpool Electronic / EDM

Encompassing a multitude of genres from house to techno, trance and dubstep, EDM in Liverpool is thriving with venues like O2 Academy Liverpool, Invisible Wind Factory and Sefton Park offering some of the best nights of electronic music the country has to offer.


Friday 21 June 2019

Gig

Alesso

 O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Saturday 22 June 2019

Gig

Something & Nothing

 81 Renshaw Street, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Country & Folk

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Gig

Joan As Police Woman

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 13 July 2019

Gig

Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael

 Floral Pavilion, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Friday 19 July 2019

Gig

Cream Classical In The Park 2019

 Sefton Park, Liverpool

 16:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Saturday 20 July 2019

Gig

Liverpool International Music Festival

 Sefton Park, Liverpool

 12:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Sunday 21 July 2019

Gig

Liverpool International Music Festival

 Sefton Park, Liverpool

 12:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 27 July 2019

Gig

Dramalove - The Jacaranda, Liverpool

 The Jacaranda, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 18 August 2019

Gig

The Human League Tribute -

 The Greenroom, Liverpool

 13:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Thursday 22 August 2019

Gig

Basement

 Hangar 34, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Electronic/EDM

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Gig

THE HOLYDRUG COUPLE (CHL)

 Jacaranda Records Phase One, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 12 September 2019

Gig

Lydia Ainsworth

 81 Renshaw Street, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 20 September 2019

Gig

Spray w/ Vieon + St Lucifer

 Outpost, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Monday 30 September 2019

Gig

Gary Numan

 O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 10 October 2019

Gig

Ibibio Sound Machine

 Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Friday 18 October 2019

Gig

HENGE & The Evil Usses

 District, Liverpool

 20:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Jazz

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Gig

Steve Mason

 Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Country & Folk

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 16 November 2019

Gig

Elder Island

 Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 13 December 2019

Gig

The Tea Street Band

 Hangar 34, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Thursday 16 January 2020

Gig

JAH WOBBLE and the INVADERS OF THE HEART

 Cavern Club, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Country & Folk

World Music

Reggae



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.