Liverpool Festivals

Liverpool Festivals

This historic maritime city birthed The Beatles. That's almost enough said right there isn't it? But the city has much more to offer, with some of the UK's best theatres, arenas and venues for a merry night out in Merseyside.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
19 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Monday, 1st April 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Monday, 8th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Sunday, 14th July 2019