Liverpool

Liverpool Comedy Events

Liverpool has a raucous comedy scene, with venues like Liverpool Comedy Club At The Bentley, Hot Water Comedy Club and Hot Water Comedy Club - hosting everything from live comedians to regular club comedy nights and more.Coming soon to Liverpool are Jason Manford, Stewart Francis and Kevin Bridges.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Theatre
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Clubs
Chart & Pop Music
Comedy
Sport
Electronic/EDM
Country & Folk
Family Theatre
Tribute Bands
Football
Disco
Hip-Hop
Jazz
Drum and Bass
Reggae
Soul
World Music
Student Events
Plays
Dubstep
Musicals
Garage
Horse Racing
Grime
Dance & Ballet
Darts
Rugby League
Date
Choose dates
21 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 21st October 2018
Monday, 22nd October 2018
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Monday, 29th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Sunday, 4th November 2018
Monday, 5th November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Thursday, 8th November 2018
Friday, 9th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Sunday, 11th November 2018
Monday, 12th November 2018
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
  • 1