Liverpool Club Nights

Liverpool Club Nights

There’s no place like Liverpool on a Friday and Saturday night, where you’ll find anything from indie venues, like Heebie Jeebies, to larger than life clubs like Level Nightclub and stylish cocktail bars such as Ink Bar.

Refine

Genre
Clubs
Disco
Student Events
Electronic/EDM
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Drum and Bass
Chart & Pop Music
Hip-Hop
Garage
Dubstep
LGBTQ* Events
Hard Rock & Metal
Reggae
Availability
Date
Choose dates
24 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019

Official Hollywood Undead aftershow party ft. full band DJ set
Official Hollywood Undead aftershow party ft. full band DJ setclub
Arts Club
  • 22:30
£5 - £6
The Wonder Pot x Meine Nacht presents: DJ Sprinkles
The Wonder Pot x Meine Nacht presents: DJ Sprinklesclub
24 Kitchen Street
  • 22:00
£12
For The Love Of Wrestling | Official After Party
For The Love Of Wrestling | Official After Partyclub
Camp and Furnace
  • 21:00
£10
LEVEL Saturdays
LEVEL Saturdaysclub
Level Nightclub
  • 22:30
£5
Drip Too Hard - A Night of Trap Music
Drip Too Hard - A Night of Trap Musicclub
Circo
  • 23:00
£7
Emerged Events presents : Truth Be Told W/ JRJ
Emerged Events presents : Truth Be Told W/ JRJclub
The Shipping Forecast
  • 20:00
£6
Pandamonium Saturdays
Pandamonium Saturdaysclub
Electrik Warehouse
  • 22:30
£4
Rock Steady // The Specials Official After Party
Rock Steady // The Specials Official After Partyclub
Brick Street
  • 21:00
£6
Dance Have You Been Out Lately
Dance Have You Been Out Latelyclub
Fusion
  • 21:00
£23
Nkisi ~ a party with athe
Nkisi ~ a party with atheclub
Best Before
  • 22:00
£8 - £10
boombox bingo
boombox bingoclub
Fulwood Arms
  • 20:00
£7 - £14
SONRISA presents a Sublime Recordings Party
SONRISA presents a Sublime Recordings Partyclub
Yard
  • 14:00
£10

Sunday, 28th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019

  • 1