TickX
Dragons Den

Little Mix

British four-piece girl group Little Mix, became the first group to win The X Factor in 2011. Throughout their iconic career, the girls have been awarded numerous awards, including one MTV Europe Music Award and two Glamour Awards. In 2015, the pop group released their third studio album Get Weird, which was to become their highest charting and best-selling album in the UK to date.

Follow Artist
Mon 9 Oct
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena
Aberdeen
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena, Aberdeen
6.30pm
£39 - £268
Compare Prices
Tue 10 Oct
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena
Aberdeen
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena, Aberdeen
6.30pm
£39 - £85
Compare Prices
Wed 11 Oct
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
6pm
£51 - £96
Compare Prices
Fri 13 Oct
Genting Arena
Birmingham
Genting Arena, Birmingham
6pm
£41 - £102
Compare Prices
Sat 14 Oct
First Direct Arena
Leeds
First Direct Arena, Leeds
6pm
£39 - £179
Compare Prices
Mon 16 Oct
Echo Arena
Liverpool
Echo Arena, Liverpool
6.30pm
£55 - £178
Compare Prices
Tue 17 Oct
Sheffield Arena
Sheffield
Sheffield Arena, Sheffield
6.30pm
£193.00
Compare Prices
Thu 19 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
6.30pm
£52 - £236
Compare Prices
Fri 20 Oct
Manchester Arena
Manchester
Manchester Arena, Manchester
6pm
£40 - £190
Compare Prices
Thu 26 Oct
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
6.30pm
£73 - £155
Compare Prices
Fri 27 Oct
Sheffield Arena
Sheffield
Sheffield Arena, Sheffield
6.30pm
£58 - £102
Compare Prices
Sat 28 Oct
Sheffield Arena
Sheffield
Sheffield Arena, Sheffield
7pm
£53 - £185
Compare Prices
Mon 30 Oct
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
7pm
£73 - £170
Compare Prices
Tue 31 Oct
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
7pm
£79 - £186
Compare Prices
Wed 1 Nov
Echo Arena
Liverpool
Echo Arena, Liverpool
7pm
£60 - £116
Compare Prices
Fri 3 Nov
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
6pm
£82 - £191
Compare Prices
Sat 4 Nov
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
7pm
£49 - £143
Compare Prices
Tue 7 Nov
SSE Arena
Belfast
SSE Arena, Belfast
7pm
£48 - £154
Compare Prices
Wed 8 Nov
SSE Arena
Belfast
SSE Arena, Belfast
8pm
£48 - £182
Compare Prices
Fri 10 Nov
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
6.30pm
£51 - £185
Compare Prices
Sat 11 Nov
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
7pm
£28 - £137
Compare Prices
Mon 13 Nov
First Direct Arena
Leeds
First Direct Arena, Leeds
7pm
£40 - £185
Compare Prices
Tue 14 Nov
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
7pm
£51 - £125
Compare Prices
Wed 15 Nov
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
7pm
£28 - £185
Compare Prices
Fri 17 Nov
Genting Arena
Birmingham
Genting Arena, Birmingham
6pm
£41 - £114
Compare Prices
Sat 18 Nov
Genting Arena
Birmingham
Genting Arena, Birmingham
7pm
£41 - £122
Compare Prices
Mon 20 Nov
Echo Arena
Liverpool
Echo Arena, Liverpool
6.30pm
£45 - £185
Compare Prices
Tue 21 Nov
Manchester Arena
Manchester
Manchester Arena, Manchester
6pm
£36 - £185
Compare Prices
Wed 22 Nov
Manchester Arena
Manchester
Manchester Arena, Manchester
6pm
£30 - £185
Compare Prices
Sat 25 Nov
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
1pm
£31 - £178
Compare Prices
1
2   >

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?