Leeds Country / Folk

Leeds Country / Folk

Leeds’ cosy vibe is encapsulated by its warm country and acoustic folk scene, located at venues like Brudenell Social Club and annual festivals such as the Otley Folk Festival.


Thursday 20 June 2019

Gig

Mik Artistik's Ego Trip

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Christmas Events

Reggae

Saturday 22 June 2019

Gig

Jeffrey Lewis

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Reggae

Sunday 23 June 2019

Gig

Justin Townes Earle

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Gig

Laura Stevenson

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Jazz

Monday 1 July 2019

Gig

The LOVE Band Featuring Johnny Echols

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Monday 8 July 2019

Gig

Mattiel

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Jazz

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Gig

Billy the Kid

 The Library, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Jazz

Friday 12 July 2019

Gig

#360RAW9 in ass' with Alan Raw - BBC Introducing

 The Library, Leeds

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Reggae

Gig

360RAW9 in association with Alan Raw - BBC Music introducing

 Lending Room, Leeds

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Country & Folk

Saturday 13 July 2019

Gig

World Island Presents: Tinariwen + Special Guests

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 19:00

Gigs

Country & Folk

World Music

Jazz

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Gig

Daniel Norgren

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Jazz

Friday 2 August 2019

Gig

Peatbog Faeries

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

World Music

Saturday 3 August 2019

Gig

John Otway

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Monday 5 August 2019

Gig

Durand Jones & the Indications

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Student Events

Jazz

Friday 9 August 2019

Gig

Hobson / The River and I / Finola / The Blacksmith

 The Library, Leeds

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Jazz

Country & Folk

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Gig

Sharon Shannon with Very Special Guest Mundy

 Leeds University Union, Leeds

 21:00

Gigs

Country & Folk

Thursday 15 August 2019

Gig

Finbar Furey

 Leeds University Union, Leeds

 20:00

Gigs

Country & Folk

Friday 16 August 2019

Gig

Punk Special!

 The Library, Leeds

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Reggae

Saturday 17 August 2019

Gig

Kila & Paddy Casey

 Leeds University Union, Leeds

 21:00

Gigs

Country & Folk

Monday 19 August 2019

Gig

Sharon Van Etten

 Stylus, Leeds

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Gig

Anais Mitchell

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Gig

The Other Favorites & Reina del Cid

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 20:00

Gigs

Country & Folk

Student Events

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Gig

Gregory Alan Isakov

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Gig

Cate Le Bon

 Riley Smith Theatre, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Saturday 31 August 2019

Gig

The Wurzels

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Gig

Gia Margaret

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Sunday 8 September 2019

Gig

Mark Mulcahy

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Monday 9 September 2019

Gig

The Cactus Blossoms

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Friday 13 September 2019

Gig

Modern Nature

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Saturday 21 September 2019

Gig

Alex Cameron

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Reggae

Friday 27 September 2019

Gig

Emma Ruth Rundle + Jo Quail

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Gig

Serious Sam Barrett & James The Fang

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Jazz

Saturday 28 September 2019

Gig

Gaelynn Lea

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Country & Folk

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

World Music

Sunday 29 September 2019

Gig

Ferris & Sylvester

 The Wardrobe, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Country & Folk

Basement Venues

Gig

The Howl & The Hum

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Gig

Jesca Hoop

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Thursday 3 October 2019

Gig

Dope Lemon

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Friday 4 October 2019

Gig

Ryan Mcmullan

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Monday 7 October 2019

Gig

Pierce Brothers

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Gig

Martin Harley

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Jazz

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Gig

Chance McCoy

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Friday 11 October 2019

Gig

Grace Petrie

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Sunday 13 October 2019

Gig

The Eskies

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Country & Folk

World Music

Gig

Peggy Sue

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Gig

Lloyd Cole

 Town Hall, Leeds

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Friday 18 October 2019

Gig

Francis Lung

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Monday 21 October 2019

Gig

David Ford

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Country & Folk

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Gig

Lissie

 City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Friday 25 October 2019

Gig

Hope & Social

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Gig

Lisa Morgenstern

 Headrow House, Leeds

 20:00

Gigs

Country & Folk

Monday 28 October 2019

Gig

Molly Tuttle

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Thursday 31 October 2019

Gig

CC Smugglers

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Friday 1 November 2019

Gig

Oysterband and June Tabor at Leeds

 Town Hall, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Saturday 2 November 2019

Gig

Alice Jemima

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Country & Folk

Sunday 3 November 2019

Gig

Charlie Cunningham

 City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Thursday 7 November 2019

Gig

Sam Amidon

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Friday 8 November 2019

Gig

Steve Mason

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Saturday 9 November 2019

Gig

The Lancashire Hotpots: Beerhemian Rhapsody Tour

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Country & Folk

Sunday 10 November 2019

Gig

Hot Club Of Cowtown

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Jazz

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Gig

Orla Gartland

 The Wardrobe, Leeds

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Basement Venues



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.