Leeds Comedy Events

Leeds Comedy Events

Leeds has a raucous comedy scene, with venues like First Direct Arena, The Wardrobe and City Varieties Music Hall hosting regular comedy club nights and touring comedians.Coming soon to Leeds are Stewart Francis, Bill Bailey and Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club.

Filters

Genre
Comedy
Theatre
Date
Choose dates
20 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 20th February 2019


Thursday, 21st February 2019


Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Wednesday, 27th February 2019


Thursday, 28th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Sunday, 3rd March 2019


Tuesday, 5th March 2019


Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Sunday, 10th March 2019


Thursday, 14th March 2019


Sunday, 17th March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Sunday, 14th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Sunday, 12th May 2019


Thursday, 16th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Monday, 10th June 2019

  • 1