Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club tickets

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club tickets

All Events


Blackpool

Grand Theatre

Fri 4 October, 19:30

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

Sat 5 October, 19:30

Southport

The Atkinson

Sat 5 October, 20:00

York

York Barbican

Fri 11 October, 20:00

Crewe

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Fri 11 October, 20:00

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Sat 12 October, 19:30

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

Sat 12 October, 20:00

Hull

City Hall Hull

Fri 18 October, 19:30

Wolverhampton

Bilston Town Hall

Fri 18 October, 19:00

Leeds

First Direct Arena

Fri 25 October, 20:00

Blackpool

Grand Theatre

Fri 1 November, 19:30

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

Fri 8 November, 19:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Sat 9 November, 19:30

Crewe

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Sat 9 November, 20:00

Wolverhampton

The Slade Rooms

Sat 9 November, 19:00

Leeds

First Direct Arena

Fri 15 November, 20:00

Hull

City Hall Hull

Sat 23 November, 19:30

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

Fri 6 December, 19:30

Crewe

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Sat 14 December, 20:00

Wolverhampton

The Slade Rooms

Sat 14 December, 19:00

Leeds

First Direct Arena

Thu 19 December, 20:00

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

Fri 20 December, 19:30

Hull

City Hall Hull

Fri 20 December, 19:30

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

Sat 28 December, 19:30

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

Tue 31 December, 19:30

Wolverhampton

The Slade Rooms

Tue 31 December, 19:00

Southport

The Atkinson

Sat 4 January, 20:00

Southport

The Atkinson

Sat 1 February, 20:00

Southport

The Atkinson

Sat 7 March, 20:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.