1 million fans get the best price using TickX
Compare 75 ticket sellers (prices can be above or below face value). TickX never adds extra fees.
Alerts

Killing Joke

Killing Joke entered the industry in 1979 after revealing "Almost Red". Throughout they've matured into their sound, having returned in 2015 with "Pylon".

Follow Artist

Killing Joke

Killing Joke entered the industry in 1979 after revealing "Almost Red". Throughout they've matured into their sound, having returned in 2015 with "Pylon".

Fri 2 Nov
Rock City
Nottingham
Rock City, Nottingham
6.30pm
£32.40
Compare Prices
Sat 3 Nov
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
6.30pm
£32 - £33
Compare Prices
Sun 4 Nov
Northumbria Institute
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Northumbria Institute, Newcastle Upon Tyne
7pm
£32 - £33
Compare Prices
Tue 6 Nov
Barrowland Ballroom
Glasgow
Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
7pm
£32 - £33
Compare Prices
Wed 7 Nov
Manchester Academy
Manchester
Manchester Academy, Manchester
7pm
£32 - £33
Compare Prices
Fri 9 Nov
O2 Institute
Birmingham
O2 Institute, Birmingham
6.30pm
£33 - £34
Compare Prices
Sat 10 Nov
O2 Academy Bristol
Bristol
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
7pm
£33 - £34
Compare Prices
Sun 11 Nov
O2 Guildhall Southampton
Southampton
O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton
7pm
£34 - £35
Compare Prices
Tue 13 Nov
Corn Exchange
Cambridge
Corn Exchange, Cambridge
7pm
£32.40
Compare Prices
Wed 14 Nov
UEA LCR Norwich
Norwich
UEA LCR Norwich, Norwich
7pm
£32.40
Compare Prices
Fri 16 Nov
O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
6.30pm
£32.60
Compare Prices
Sat 17 Nov
Roundhouse
London
Roundhouse, London
7pm
£39 - £66
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?