Alerts

Kevin Bridges

Is a Scottish stand-up comedian. He has appeared on many comedy television shows including Would I Lie to You?, Have I Got News for You and has performed at Live at the Apollo.

Follow

Kevin Bridges

Is a Scottish stand-up comedian. He has appeared on many comedy television shows including Would I Lie to You?, Have I Got News for You and has performed at Live at the Apollo.


Thu 20 Sep
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Fri 21 Sep
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 22 Sep
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham
8pm
£90.00
Compare Prices
Wed 26 Sep
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
8pm
£150 - £154
Compare Prices
Thu 27 Sep
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
8pm
£78 - £120
Compare Prices
Fri 28 Sep
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
8pm
£154 - £264
Compare Prices
Sat 29 Sep
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
8pm
£117 - £140
Compare Prices
Sun 30 Sep
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
8pm
£84 - £93
Compare Prices
Thu 4 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£54 - £145
Compare Prices
Fri 5 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£57 - £140
Compare Prices
Sat 6 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£60 - £195
Compare Prices
Sun 7 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£69 - £160
Compare Prices
Wed 10 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£37 - £96
Compare Prices
Thu 11 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£57 - £140
Compare Prices
Fri 12 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£37 - £196
Compare Prices
Sat 13 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£37 - £155
Compare Prices
Sun 14 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£37 - £150
Compare Prices
Wed 17 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£37 - £120
Compare Prices
Thu 18 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£37 - £183
Compare Prices
Fri 19 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£37 - £145
Compare Prices
Sat 20 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£37 - £125
Compare Prices
Sun 21 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£29 - £114
Compare Prices
Wed 24 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£29 - £112
Compare Prices
Thu 25 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£37 - £80
Compare Prices
Fri 26 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£80 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 27 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£101 - £107
Compare Prices
Sun 28 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£46 - £116
Compare Prices
Wed 7 Nov
SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast
SSE Arena Belfast, Belfast
8pm
£31 - £93
Compare Prices
Thu 8 Nov
SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast
SSE Arena Belfast, Belfast
6.30pm
£36 - £176
Compare Prices
Fri 9 Nov
SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast
SSE Arena Belfast, Belfast
8pm
£31 - £68
Compare Prices
30 1 false

Kevin Bridges News & Articles

Kevin Bridges has announces a huge headline tour
'The Brand New Tour' is set to be the biggest yet - and tickets go on sale this Friday...
Kestra Walker   |  23 Nov 2017
View All
Our Articles