1 million fans get the best price using TickX
Compare 75+ ticket sellers (prices can be above or below face value). TickX never adds extra fees.
Alerts

Kevin Bridges

Is a Scottish stand-up comedian. He has appeared on many comedy television shows including Would I Lie to You?, Have I Got News for You and has performed at Live at the Apollo.

Follow Artist

Kevin Bridges

Is a Scottish stand-up comedian. He has appeared on many comedy television shows including Would I Lie to You?, Have I Got News for You and has performed at Live at the Apollo.


Thu 23 Aug
Bristol Hippodrome
Bristol
Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
8pm
£32 - £96
Compare Prices
Fri 24 Aug
Bristol Hippodrome
Bristol
Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
8pm
£32 - £116
Compare Prices
Sat 25 Aug
Bristol Hippodrome
Bristol
Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
8pm
£32 - £66
Compare Prices
Tue 28 Aug
Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Wed 29 Aug
Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle
8pm
£91.37
Compare Prices
Thu 30 Aug
Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle
8pm
£54 - £78
Compare Prices
Fri 31 Aug
Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle
8pm
£78 - £101
Compare Prices
Sat 1 Sep
Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle
8pm
£78 - £89
Compare Prices
Thu 6 Sep
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
8pm
£35 - £69
Compare Prices
Fri 7 Sep
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
8pm
£35 - £77
Compare Prices
Sat 8 Sep
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
8pm
£35 - £162
Compare Prices
Sun 9 Sep
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
8pm
£35 - £69
Compare Prices
Thu 13 Sep
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
8pm
£35 - £114
Compare Prices
Fri 14 Sep
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
8pm
£35 - £121
Compare Prices
Sat 15 Sep
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
8pm
£35 - £97
Compare Prices
Wed 19 Sep
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham
8pm
£61 - £69
Compare Prices
Thu 20 Sep
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham
8pm
£84 - £124
Compare Prices
Fri 21 Sep
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham
8pm
£142 - £168
Compare Prices
Sat 22 Sep
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham
8pm
£60 - £176
Compare Prices
Wed 26 Sep
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
8pm
£132.00
Compare Prices
Thu 27 Sep
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
8pm
£120 - £185
Compare Prices
Fri 28 Sep
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
8pm
£139 - £256
Compare Prices
Sat 29 Sep
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
8pm
£120 - £149
Compare Prices
Sun 30 Sep
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
8pm
£153.23
Compare Prices
Thu 4 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£46 - £145
Compare Prices
Fri 5 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£46 - £155
Compare Prices
Sat 6 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£46 - £150
Compare Prices
Sun 7 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£46 - £140
Compare Prices
Wed 10 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£29 - £98
Compare Prices
Thu 11 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£37 - £130
Compare Prices

Kevin Bridges News & Articles

Kevin Bridges has announces a huge headline tour
'The Brand New Tour' is set to be the biggest yet - and tickets go on sale this Friday...
Kestra Walker   |  23 Nov 2017
View All
Our Articles

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?