Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Kevin Bloody Wilson tickets

Kevin Bloody Wilson tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


King's Lynn

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

Thu 24 October, 19:30

Ipswich

Ipswich Regent Hall

Sat 26 October, 19:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

Mon 28 October, 19:30

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

Tue 29 October, 19:00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

Wed 30 October, 19:30

Salisbury

Salisbury City Hall

Thu 31 October, 19:30

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

Fri 1 November, 19:30

Shanklin

Shanklin Theatre

Sat 2 November, 19:30

Royal Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall

Mon 4 November, 20:00

Hastings

The White Rock Theatre

Tue 5 November, 19:30

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

Wed 6 November, 19:30

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

Fri 8 November, 19:30

Weston-super-Mare

Playhouse Theatre

Sat 9 November, 19:30

Weston-super-Mare

The Theatre in the Hut

Sat 9 November, 19:30

Maidstone

Hazlitt Theatre

Thu 14 November, 19:00

Maidstone

Hazlitt Arts Centre

Thu 14 November, 19:00

Felixstowe

SPA PAVILION FELIXSTOWE

Fri 15 November, 19:30

Barrow in Furness

The Forum

Sat 29 February, 19:30

Barrow in Furness

The Forum Theatre

Sat 29 February, 19:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Sun 1 March, 19:30

Harrogate

Royal Hall

Mon 2 March, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Kevin Bloody Wilson for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Kevin Bloody Wilson

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.