Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jonathan Pie tickets

Jonathan Pie tickets

The viral social media satirical sensation has ridden the current wave of political unrest to become a smash hit with audiences hungry to both vent their frustration and poke fun at the current system.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

Eventim Apollo

Sat 2 November, 19:30

London

Eventim Apollo

Sat 2 November, 19:30


All Events


Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Wed 23 October, 19:30

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Wed 23 October, 19:30

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

Fri 25 October, 19:30

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

Fri 25 October, 19:30

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

Sat 26 October, 20:00

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

Sat 26 October, 20:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

Sun 27 October, 19:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Wed 30 October, 19:30

London

Eventim Apollo

Sat 2 November, 19:30

London

Eventim Apollo

Sat 2 November, 19:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Wed 6 November, 19:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Wed 6 November, 19:30

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

Thu 7 November, 19:30

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

Thu 7 November, 19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

Fri 8 November, 19:30

Hull

City Hall Hull

Sat 9 November, 19:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Wed 13 November, 19:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Wed 13 November, 19:30

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

Thu 14 November, 19:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Fri 15 November, 19:30

Glasgow

Glasgow Pavilion Theatre

Sat 16 November, 19:30

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

Thu 21 November, 20:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Jonathan Pie for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Jonathan Pie

Biography

The viral social media satirical sensation has ridden the current wave of political unrest to become a smash hit with audiences hungry to both vent their frustration and poke fun at the current system. One of the UK's cutting edge new comics, these shows are not to be missed.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.