Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jon Richardson tickets

Jon Richardson tickets

Individual, interesting and unique in the comedy world, Jon Richardson has emerged into an exceptional and sophisticated comedian.
Read more about Jon Richardson
Jon Richardson tickets

All Events


Sun 29 Mar

14:00

Leeds

O2 Academy Leeds

No Tickets Found

Thu 9 Apr

19:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £33

Tue 8 Sep

20:00

Chester

Storyhouse

Thu 10 Sep

20:00

Bradford

St George's Hall

From £67

Sat 12 Sep

20:00

Wolverhampton

Grand Theatre

From £29

Thu 17 Sep

20:00

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

From £27

Thu 24 Sep

20:00

Stockport

Stockport Plaza

From £25

Fri 25 Sep

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £26

Sat 26 Sep

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £26

Sun 27 Sep

20:00

Norwich

Theatre Royal Norwich

From £27

Thu 1 Oct

20:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

From £28

Fri 2 Oct

20:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

From £28

Sat 3 Oct

20:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

No Tickets Found

Sat 3 Oct

19:00

Northampton

Royal & Derngate Underground

Thu 8 Oct

20:00

Harrogate

Harrogate Theatre

From £67

Thu 8 Oct

20:00

Harrogate

Royal Hall

From £28

Sat 10 Oct

20:00

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £28

Sun 11 Oct

19:00

Dundee

Caird Hall

From £28

Mon 12 Oct

19:00

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

From £29

Fri 16 Oct

20:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

From £30

Sat 17 Oct

20:00

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Racecourse

From £31

Sat 17 Oct

19:00

Cheltenham

The Centaur Building, Cheltenham Racecourse

From £27

Thu 22 Oct

19:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £27

Fri 23 Oct

20:00

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

From £28

Fri 23 Oct

19:00

Nottingham

Rock City

From £28

Sat 24 Oct

20:00

London

The Fairfield Halls

From £73

Wed 28 Oct

20:00

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

From £28

Thu 29 Oct

20:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £26

Fri 30 Oct

20:00

Watford

Watford Colosseum

From £30

Thu 26 Nov

20:00

Halifax

Victoria Theatre Halifax

From £30



About Jon Richardson

Individual, interesting and unique in the comedy world, Jon Richardson has emerged into an exceptional and sophisticated comedian. Best known as a team captain on ‘8 Out Of 10 Cats Does Countdown', Jon has been massively popular in television and radio appearances including; 'Have I Got News For You', ‘Live At The Apollo', ‘Channel 4's Comedy Gala Live At The 02' and most recently ‘Taskmaster'.

Follow Jon Richardson

Never miss out on tickets to Jon Richardson

Past Events

Mon 10 Feb

19:30

Leeds

Original Oak, The

Mon 17 Feb

18:30

London

2 Northdown

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.