Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jimmy Carr tickets

Jimmy Carr tickets

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host.
Read more about Jimmy Carr
Jimmy Carr tickets

All Events


Sat 5 Sep 2020

20:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

From £94

Sat 5 Sep 2020

20:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

From £37

Tue 8 Sep 2020

20:00

Dunstable

Grove Theatre

From £35

Wed 9 Sep 2020

20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £37

Thu 10 Sep 2020

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £37

Fri 11 Sep 2020

19:00

Stevenage

Gordon Craig Theatre

From £37

Sat 12 Sep 2020

20:00

Derby

Derby Arena

From £36

Sun 13 Sep 2020

20:00

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £37

Wed 16 Sep 2020

20:00

Skegness

The Embassy Theatre

From £37

Thu 17 Sep 2020

20:00

Middlesbrough

Town Hall

From £35

Fri 18 Sep 2020

19:00

Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

From £36

Sat 19 Sep 2020

19:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £85

Sat 19 Sep 2020

19:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £37

Sun 20 Sep 2020

20:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £33

Wed 23 Sep 2020

20:00

Isle of Man

Villa Marina Gardens

From £35

Wed 23 Sep 2020

20:00

Isle of Man

Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre Complex

Wed 23 Sep 2020

19:00

Douglas

Villa Marina

From £30

Fri 25 Sep 2020

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £79

Fri 25 Sep 2020

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £37

Sat 26 Sep 2020

19:00

Warrington

Pyramid and Parr Hall

From £35

Sat 26 Sep 2020

22:00

Warrington

Pyramid and Parr Hall

From £35

Sun 27 Sep 2020

20:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 27 Sep 2020

20:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £37

Tue 29 Sep 2020

20:00

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 29 Sep 2020

20:00

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

From £37

Wed 30 Sep 2020

20:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £36

Thu 1 Oct 2020

20:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £37

Fri 2 Oct 2020

19:00

King's Lynn

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

From £37

Fri 2 Oct 2020

22:00

King's Lynn

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

From £37

Sat 3 Oct 2020

20:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £35

Sun 4 Oct 2020

20:00

London

Richmond Theatre

From £37

Tue 6 Oct 2020

20:00

Harrogate

Royal Hall

From £35



About Jimmy Carr

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host. His back catalogue of quick witted and barbed one liners makes his style instantly recognisable has enthralled audiences up and down the country for years.

Follow Jimmy Carr

Never miss out on tickets to Jimmy Carr

Past Events

Sun 30 Jun

20:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

Tue 2 Jul

19:30

Hastings

The White Rock Theatre

Wed 3 Jul

20:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

Thu 4 Jul

20:00

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

Fri 5 Jul

20:00

Guildford

G Live

Sat 6 Jul

19:30

Canterbury

The Marlowe Theatre

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.