Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jimmy Carr tickets

Jimmy Carr tickets

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host.
Read more about Jimmy Carr
Jimmy Carr tickets

All Events


Thu 20 Feb

20:00

Swindon

Oasis

No Tickets Found

Fri 21 Feb

19:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 21 Feb

22:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 22 Feb

19:00

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 22 Feb

19:00

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 22 Feb

22:00

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

From £35

Sun 23 Feb

20:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

From £43

Tue 25 Feb

19:30

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

From £36

Wed 26 Feb

20:00

Royal Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 27 Feb

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

No Tickets Found

Fri 28 Feb

20:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 29 Feb

20:00

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

From £37

Sun 1 Mar

20:00

Maidstone

Maidstone Leisure Centre

From £35

Tue 3 Mar

20:00

Dorking

Dorking Halls

From £959597

Thu 5 Mar

20:00

Basingstoke

The Anvil

No Tickets Found

Fri 6 Mar

20:00

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

From £79

Fri 6 Mar

20:00

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Mar

20:00

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 8 Mar

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £37

Wed 11 Mar

20:00

Motherwell

Motherwell Concert Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 12 Mar

20:00

Motherwell

Motherwell Concert Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Mar

20:00

Glasgow

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

No Tickets Found

Sat 14 Mar

18:30

Glasgow

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

No Tickets Found

Sun 15 Mar

20:00

Inverness

Eden Court Theatre

Mon 16 Mar

19:30

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £31

Mon 16 Mar

19:30

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £31

Mon 16 Mar

20:00

Aberdeen

Music Hall

Tue 17 Mar

22:00

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £34

Tue 17 Mar

22:00

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £31

Fri 20 Mar

20:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £37

Fri 3 Apr

19:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

From £33

Fri 3 Apr

22:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

From £33

Sat 4 Apr

20:00

Brentwood

Brentwood Live

From £34

Sat 4 Apr

20:00

Brentwood

Brentwood Live

No Tickets Found



About Jimmy Carr

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host. His back catalogue of quick witted and barbed one liners makes his style instantly recognisable has enthralled audiences up and down the country for years.

Follow Jimmy Carr

Never miss out on tickets to Jimmy Carr

Past Events

Fri 5 Jul 2019

20:00

Guildford

G Live

Sat 6 Jul 2019

19:30

Canterbury

The Marlowe Theatre

Sun 7 Jul 2019

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Wed 10 Jul 2019

20:00

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

Thu 11 Jul 2019

20:00

Chatham

Central Theatre

Fri 12 Jul 2019

19:00

Peterborough

The Cresset

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.