TickX
Dragons Den

Jimmy Carr

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host. His back catalogue of quick witted and barbed one liners makes his style instantly recognisable has enthralled audiences up and down the country for years.

Follow Artist
Tue 27 Jun
Anvil Theatre
Basingstoke
Anvil Theatre, Basingstoke
9pm
£31 - £50
Compare Prices
Wed 28 Jun
Anvil Theatre
Basingstoke
Anvil Theatre, Basingstoke
7.30pm
£27 - £59
Compare Prices
Fri 30 Jun
Queen Elizabeth Hall, Oldham
Oldham
Queen Elizabeth Hall, Oldham, Oldham
8pm
£31 - £46
Compare Prices
Sat 1 Jul
Symphony Hall
Birmingham
Symphony Hall, Birmingham
8pm
£31 - £121
Compare Prices
Tue 4 Jul
The Marlowe
Canterbury
The Marlowe, Canterbury
8pm
£36 - £163
Compare Prices
Fri 7 Jul
The Spa Bridlington
York
The Spa Bridlington, York
8pm
£31 - £84
Compare Prices
Sat 8 Jul
Derby Arena
Derby
Derby Arena, Derby
9pm
£78.24
Compare Prices
Sun 9 Jul
Brighton Dome
Brighton
Brighton Dome, Brighton
9pm
£32 - £66
Compare Prices
Tue 11 Jul
Charter Hall
Nottingham
Charter Hall, Nottingham
7pm
£30 - £39
Compare Prices
Wed 12 Jul
Leas Cliff Hall
Kent
Leas Cliff Hall, Kent
8pm
£32 - £66
Compare Prices
Fri 14 Jul
Town Hall
Leeds
Town Hall, Leeds
8pm
£25 - £38
Compare Prices
Sat 15 Jul
Kendal Leisure Centre
Kendal
Kendal Leisure Centre, Kendal
8pm
£31 - £66
Compare Prices
Fri 4 Aug
Motherwell Concert Hall
Motherwell
Motherwell Concert Hall, Motherwell
8pm
£32 - £40
Compare Prices
Sat 5 Aug
Sands Centre
Carlisle
Sands Centre, Carlisle
7pm
£31 - £66
Compare Prices
Sun 6 Aug
New Victoria Theatre
Woking
New Victoria Theatre, Woking
7pm
£32 - £86
Compare Prices
Tue 8 Aug
Fort Regent
Jersey
Fort Regent, Jersey
6pm
£68.18
Compare Prices
Fri 11 Aug
Britannia Theatre Great Yarmouth
Great Yarmouth
Britannia Theatre Great Yarmouth, Great Yarmouth
8pm
£32 - £79
Compare Prices
Sat 12 Aug
Britannia Theatre Great Yarmouth
Great Yarmouth
Britannia Theatre Great Yarmouth, Great Yarmouth
8pm
£31.50
Compare Prices
Fri 18 Aug
Princess Theatre Torquay
Torquay
Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay
7pm
£31.65
Compare Prices
Sat 19 Aug
Corn Exchange
Cambridge
Corn Exchange, Cambridge
8pm
£31 - £90
Compare Prices
Sun 20 Aug
Weymouth Pavilion
Weymouth
Weymouth Pavilion, Weymouth
7pm
£32 - £53
Compare Prices
Fri 25 Aug
Winter Gardens
Margate
Winter Gardens, Margate
7.30pm
£30.50
Compare Prices
Sat 26 Aug
Shanklin Theatre
Isle Of Wight
Shanklin Theatre, Isle Of Wight
7pm
£30.50
Compare Prices
Tue 29 Aug
Lyceum Theatre
Crewe
Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
9pm
Sold Out
More Info
Wed 30 Aug
Floral Pavilion
Liverpool
Floral Pavilion, Liverpool
8pm
£30.50
Compare Prices
Fri 1 Sep
Sunderland Empire
Sunderland
Sunderland Empire, Sunderland
9pm
£31.65
Compare Prices
Sat 2 Sep
Playhouse
Whitley Bay
Playhouse, Whitley Bay
8pm
£31 - £59
Compare Prices
Sun 3 Sep
Buxton Opera House
Buxton
Buxton Opera House, Buxton
9pm
£32 - £59
Compare Prices
Fri 8 Sep
Guildhall Arts Centre
Grantham
Guildhall Arts Centre, Grantham
8pm
£30.50
Compare Prices
Sat 9 Sep
St Helens Theatre Royal
St Helens
St Helens Theatre Royal, St Helens
7pm
£31 - £59
Compare Prices
1
2 3   >

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?