1 million fans get the best price using TickX
Compare 75 ticket sellers (prices can be above or below face value). TickX never adds extra fees.
Alerts

Jason Manford

Jason Manford, born in Manchester, England, is an actor, comedian and television presenter and has presented several shows such as ‘The One Show’, ‘8 Out of 10 Cats’ and “Odd One In’. Manford hosted the Olivier Awards with MasterCard 2017 in the Royal Albert Hall in April and has won awards of his own such as Best Stand-Up on the North West Circuit 2006 and Best Breakthrough Act 2006.

Show Full Description

Manford’s national tour begins on 24 January 2018 in Leeds travelling all over Britain until 26 May 2018 where he finishes in Liverpool. Look out for tickets and dates.


Follow Artist

Jason Manford

Jason Manford, born in Manchester, England, is an actor, comedian and television presenter and has presented several shows such as ‘The One Show’, ‘8 Out of 10 Cats’ and “Odd One In’. Manford hosted the Olivier Awards with MasterCard 2017 in the Royal Albert Hall in April and has won awards of his own such as Best Stand-Up on the North West Circuit 2006 and Best Breakthrough Act 2006.

Manford’s national tour begins on 24 January 2018 in Leeds travelling all over Britain until 26 May 2018 where he finishes in Liverpool. Look out for tickets and dates.

Fri 20 Apr
Salisbury City Hall
Salisbury
Salisbury City Hall, Salisbury
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 21 Apr
Princess Theatre Torquay
Torquay
Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay
7.30pm
£31.65
Compare Prices
Wed 25 Apr
Pyramid and Parr Hall
Warrington
Pyramid and Parr Hall, Warrington
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 26 Apr
Oxford New Theatre
Oxford
Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
7.30pm
£32 - £46
Compare Prices
Fri 27 Apr
Dudley Town Hall
Dudley
Dudley Town Hall, Dudley
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 28 Apr
Arts Centre
Coventry
Arts Centre, Coventry
7.30pm
£41.97
Compare Prices
Wed 2 May
Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle
7.30pm
£33 - £86
Compare Prices
Thu 3 May
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
7.30pm
£31.65
Compare Prices
Fri 4 May
Sands Centre
Carlisle
Sands Centre, Carlisle
7.30pm
£39.73
Compare Prices
Sat 5 May
Glasgow SEC Armadillo
Glasgow
Glasgow SEC Armadillo, Glasgow
7.30pm
£32 - £37
Compare Prices
Wed 9 May
Coliseum Theatre
Aberdare
Coliseum Theatre, Aberdare
7.30pm
£30.80
Compare Prices
Thu 10 May
Princess Royal Theatre
Port Talbot
Princess Royal Theatre, Port Talbot
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Fri 11 May
St David's Hall
Cardiff
St David's Hall, Cardiff
7.30pm
£37 - £94
Compare Prices
Sat 12 May
Colston Hall
Bristol
Colston Hall, Bristol
7.30pm
£36.93
Compare Prices
Wed 16 May
The White Rock Theatre
Hastings
The White Rock Theatre, Hastings
7.30pm
£27 - £36
Compare Prices
Thu 17 May
Watford Colosseum
Watford
Watford Colosseum, Watford
7.30pm
£33 - £40
Compare Prices
Fri 18 May
Leas Cliff Hall
Folkestone
Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
7.30pm
£31.65
Compare Prices
Wed 23 May
Hexagon
Reading
Hexagon, Reading
7.30pm
£30.80
Compare Prices
Thu 24 May
Royal and Derngate
Northampton
Royal and Derngate, Northampton
7.30pm
£65 - £84
Compare Prices
Fri 25 May
Victoria Hall
Stoke-on-Trent
Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
7.30pm
£31.65
Compare Prices
Sat 26 May
Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Liverpool
Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool
7.30pm
£30 - £41
Compare Prices
Wed 13 Jun
City Hall Hull
Hull
City Hall Hull, Hull
7.30pm
£30.80
Compare Prices
Thu 14 Jun
King Georges Hall
Blackburn
King Georges Hall, Blackburn
7.30pm
£31.00
Compare Prices
Fri 15 Jun
O2 Apollo
Manchester
O2 Apollo, Manchester
8pm
£33 - £34
Compare Prices
Sat 16 Jun
O2 Apollo
Manchester
O2 Apollo, Manchester
8pm
£34 - £94
Compare Prices
Wed 20 Jun
Preston Guildhall
Preston
Preston Guildhall, Preston
7.30pm
£32.50
Compare Prices
Thu 21 Jun
Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
7.30pm
£31 - £73
Compare Prices
Fri 22 Jun
O2 Apollo
Manchester
O2 Apollo, Manchester
8pm
£34 - £47
Compare Prices
Sat 23 Jun
O2 Apollo
Manchester
O2 Apollo, Manchester
8pm
£33.10
Compare Prices
Fri 29 Jun
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
8pm
£33 - £79
Compare Prices
1
2 3 4   >

Jason Manford News & Articles

Netflix have filmed a Russell Howard stand-up special
He's finished his world tour and now he's coming to take over Netflix.
Kestra Walker  |  11 Aug 2017
Manchester’s Finest Comedian, Back With A Bang.
Jason Manford announces his enormous U.K tour!
Giuseppi Garbow  |  4 May 2017
Artist

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?