TickX
Dragons Den

Jason Manford

Jason Manford, born in Manchester, England, is an actor, comedian and television presenter and has presented several shows such as ‘The One Show’, ‘8 Out of 10 Cats’ and “Odd One In’. Manford hosted the Olivier Awards with MasterCard 2017 in the Royal Albert Hall in April and has won awards of his own such as Best Stand-Up on the North West Circuit 2006 and Best Breakthrough Act 2006.

Manford’s national tour begins on 24 January 2018 in Leeds travelling all over Britain until 26 May 2018 where he finishes in Liverpool. Look out for tickets and dates.

Follow Artist
Tue 19 Sep
Winding Wheel
Chesterfield
Winding Wheel, Chesterfield
7.30pm
£19 - £33
Compare Prices
Wed 20 Sep
Corn Exchange - Newbury
Newbury
Corn Exchange - Newbury, Newbury
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 21 Sep
The Hawth Amphitheatre
Crawley
The Hawth Amphitheatre, Crawley
7pm
£17 - £38
Compare Prices
Fri 22 Sep
Chorley Little Theatre
Chorley
Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley
7.30pm
£43.31
Compare Prices
Sat 23 Sep
Chorley Little Theatre
Chorley
Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley
7.30pm
£97.54
Compare Prices
Tue 26 Sep
Civic Centre
Bath
Civic Centre, Bath
7.30pm
£17.00
Compare Prices
Wed 27 Sep
Pocklington Arts Centre
York
Pocklington Arts Centre, York
7pm
£41.77
Compare Prices
Thu 28 Sep
Pocklington Arts Centre
York
Pocklington Arts Centre, York
7pm
Sold out
More Info
Fri 29 Sep
Corn Exchange Bedford
Bedford
Corn Exchange Bedford, Bedford
7pm
£17.00
Compare Prices
Sat 30 Sep
Dorking Halls
Surrey
Dorking Halls, Surrey
7.30pm
£17.00
Compare Prices
Mon 2 Oct
Harrogate Theatre
Harrogate
Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate
7pm
£17 - £38
Compare Prices
Tue 3 Oct
Middleton Arena
Manchester
Middleton Arena, Manchester
7.30pm
£17.00
Compare Prices
Thu 5 Oct
Royal Hippodrome Theatre
Eastbourne
Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne
7pm
£19.00
Compare Prices
Fri 6 Oct
The Forum
Northallerton
The Forum, Northallerton
7.30pm
£17.00
Compare Prices
Wed 11 Oct
Gatehouse Theatre
Stafford
Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
7pm
£18 - £33
Compare Prices
Thu 12 Oct
The Maltings Theatre
Berwick-Upon-Tweed
The Maltings Theatre, Berwick-Upon-Tweed
7pm
£18.00
Compare Prices
Fri 13 Oct
The Maltings Theatre
Berwick-Upon-Tweed
The Maltings Theatre, Berwick-Upon-Tweed
7pm
£0.00
Compare Prices
Sat 14 Oct
The Maltings Theatre
Berwick-Upon-Tweed
The Maltings Theatre, Berwick-Upon-Tweed
7pm
£18.00
Compare Prices
Fri 20 Oct
William Aston Hall
Wrexham
William Aston Hall, Wrexham
7.30pm
£17.00
Compare Prices
Sat 21 Oct
Little Theatre Southport
Southport
Little Theatre Southport, Southport
8pm
£17 - £22
Compare Prices
Sun 22 Oct
Little Theatre Southport
Southport
Little Theatre Southport, Southport
8pm
£17.00
Compare Prices
Sat 4 Nov
Royal and Derngate
Northampton
Royal and Derngate, Northampton
7pm
£18 - £85
Compare Prices
Sat 11 Nov
Royal Court Theatre
Rochdale
Royal Court Theatre, Rochdale
7.30pm
£17.00
Compare Prices
Tue 14 Nov
Farnham Maltings
Farnham
Farnham Maltings, Farnham
8pm
£17.00
Compare Prices
Thu 16 Nov
Leadmill
Sheffield
Leadmill, Sheffield
7pm
£17 - £67
Compare Prices
Sat 18 Nov
Babbacombe Theatre
Torquay
Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay
7.30pm
£17 - £53
Compare Prices
Mon 20 Nov
Lyceum Theatre
Crewe
Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
7.30pm
£19.00
Compare Prices
Tue 21 Nov
King Georges Hall
Blackburn
King Georges Hall, Blackburn
7pm
£17.00
Compare Prices
Thu 23 Nov
Redgrave Theatre
Bristol
Redgrave Theatre, Bristol
8pm
£17 - £73
Compare Prices
Sun 26 Nov
Huntingdon Hall
Worcester
Huntingdon Hall, Worcester
7.30pm
£17.00
Compare Prices
1
2 3 ...   >

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?