1 million fans get the best price using TickX
Compare 75+ ticket sellers (prices can be above or below face value). TickX never adds extra fees.
Alerts

Jason Manford

Jason Manford, born in Manchester, England, is an actor, comedian and television presenter and has presented several shows such as ‘The One Show’, ‘8 Out of 10 Cats’ and “Odd One In’. Manford hosted the Olivier Awards with MasterCard 2017 in the Royal Albert Hall in April and has won awards of his own such as Best Stand-Up on the North West Circuit 2006 and Best Breakthrough Act 2006.

Follow Artist

Jason Manford

Jason Manford, born in Manchester, England, is an actor, comedian and television presenter and has presented several shows such as ‘The One Show’, ‘8 Out of 10 Cats’ and “Odd One In’. Manford hosted the Olivier Awards with MasterCard 2017 in the Royal Albert Hall in April and has won awards of his own such as Best Stand-Up on the North West Circuit 2006 and Best Breakthrough Act 2006.


Wed 18 Jul
Pavilion Theatre
Rhyl
Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl
7.30pm
£31.95
Compare Prices
Thu 19 Jul
William Aston Hall
Wrexham
William Aston Hall, Wrexham
7.30pm
£39.22
Compare Prices
Fri 20 Jul
Arena Birmingham
Birmingham
Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
7.30pm
£27 - £42
Compare Prices
Sat 21 Jul
Sunderland Empire
Sunderland
Sunderland Empire, Sunderland
7.30pm
£32 - £44
Compare Prices
Wed 25 Jul
The Alban Arena
St Albans
The Alban Arena, St Albans
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 26 Jul
Central Theatre
Chatham
Central Theatre, Chatham
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Fri 27 Jul
G Live
Guildford
G Live, Guildford
7.30pm
£33.60
Compare Prices
Sat 28 Jul
Venue Cymru
Llandudno
Venue Cymru, Llandudno
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Mon 30 Jul
Regal Theatre
Redruth
Regal Theatre, Redruth
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Tue 31 Jul
Regal Theatre
Redruth
Regal Theatre, Redruth
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Wed 1 Aug
Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
7.30pm
£31 - £42
Compare Prices
Thu 2 Aug
Corn Exchange
Cambridge
Corn Exchange, Cambridge
7.30pm
£16 - £40
Compare Prices
Fri 3 Aug
Wellsprings Leisure Centre
Taunton
Wellsprings Leisure Centre, Taunton
8pm
£30.25
Compare Prices
Sat 4 Aug
Wellsprings Leisure Centre
Taunton
Wellsprings Leisure Centre, Taunton
8pm
£30.25
Compare Prices
Mon 6 Aug
Playhouse Theatre
Weston-super-Mare
Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare
7.30pm
£115.23
Compare Prices
Tue 7 Aug
Ilfracombe Landmark Theatre
Ilfracombe
Ilfracombe Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe
7.30pm
£48.81
Compare Prices
Wed 8 Aug
The Queen's Theatre
Barnstaple
The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Tue 11 Sep
Gaiety Ayr
Ayr
Gaiety Ayr, Ayr
7.30pm
£32 - £35
Compare Prices
Wed 12 Sep
Grand Hall
Kilmarnock
Grand Hall, Kilmarnock
7.30pm
£30.80
Compare Prices
Thu 13 Sep
Falkirk Town Hall
Falkirk
Falkirk Town Hall, Falkirk
7.30pm
£29.98
Compare Prices
Fri 14 Sep
Perth Concert Hall
Perth
Perth Concert Hall, Perth
7.30pm
£31 - £84
Compare Prices
Sat 15 Sep
Caird Hall
Dundee
Caird Hall, Dundee
7.30pm
£31 - £63
Compare Prices
Sat 22 Sep
Ulster Hall
Belfast
Ulster Hall, Belfast
8pm
£32.75
Compare Prices
Sun 23 Sep
Ulster Hall
Belfast
Ulster Hall, Belfast
8pm
£32.75
Compare Prices
Mon 24 Sep
Waterfront Hall Studio
Belfast
Waterfront Hall Studio, Belfast
8pm
£32.75
Compare Prices
Wed 3 Oct
Dudley Town Hall
Dudley
Dudley Town Hall, Dudley
7.30pm
£30.80
Compare Prices
Thu 4 Oct
Arts Centre
Coventry
Arts Centre, Coventry
7.30pm
£30.80
Compare Prices
Fri 5 Oct
York Barbican
York
York Barbican, York
7.30pm
£31 - £44
Compare Prices
Sat 6 Oct
York Barbican
York
York Barbican, York
7.30pm
£30.95
Compare Prices
Wed 10 Oct
Churchill Theatre
Bromley
Churchill Theatre, Bromley
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info

Jason Manford News & Articles

Netflix have filmed a Russell Howard stand-up special
He's finished his world tour and now he's coming to take over Netflix.
Kestra Walker   |  11 Aug 2017
Manchester’s Finest Comedian, Back With A Bang.
Manchester’s Finest Comedian, Back With A Bang.
Jason Manford announces his enormous U.K tour!
Giuseppi Garbow   |  4 May 2017
Artist

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?