TickX
Dragons Den

Jake Bugg

Born in the UK, Jake Kennedy, better known as Jake Bugg has made a name for himself in the indie-rock scene since his debut in 2011. Bugg is a singer, songwriter and a talented musician, able to play the guitar, piano and harmonica.

Bugg began writing and performing his own songs at just 16, and was performing at the Glastonbury “BBC Introducing” stage by 17. The precocious musicians' debut self-titled album debuted at number one in the UK charts, with the smash hit “Two Fingers”. In 2013, Bugg brought out his second album Shangri La which was popularly received. The artists' musical parents raised him on a steady diet of the Beatles and Bob Dylan and his music is influenced by Jimi Hendrix, Johnny Cash and Don McLean. Find all tickets and tour dates below.

Follow Artist
Sat 4 Nov
Forum
Bath
Forum, Bath
6.30pm
£26 - £41
Compare Prices
Sun 5 Nov
St David's Hall
Cardiff
St David's Hall, Cardiff
7pm
£25 - £47
Compare Prices
Mon 6 Nov
De Montfort Hall
Leicester
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
7pm
£25 - £46
Compare Prices
Tue 7 Nov
City Hall
Hull
City Hall, Hull
7pm
£25 - £42
Compare Prices
Thu 9 Nov
St Luke's
Cork
St Luke's, Cork
7pm
£52.57
Compare Prices
Mon 13 Nov
The Queen's Hall
Edinburgh
The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
7pm
£28 - £65
Compare Prices
Tue 14 Nov
The Loft
Kinloss
The Loft, Kinloss
7.30pm
£39 - £46
Compare Prices
Thu 16 Nov
Strathpeffer Spa Pavilion
Ross & Cromarty
Strathpeffer Spa Pavilion, Ross & Cromarty
8pm
£49 - £57
Compare Prices
Fri 17 Nov
Inchyra Arts Club
Perth
Inchyra Arts Club, Perth
8pm
£65.41
Compare Prices
Sun 19 Nov
Victoria Hall
Stoke-on-Trent
Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
7pm
£25 - £43
Compare Prices
Wed 22 Nov
De La Warr Pavilion
Stoke-on-Trent
De La Warr Pavilion, Stoke-on-Trent
7pm
£26 - £35
Compare Prices
Fri 24 Nov
Hexagon
Reading
Hexagon, Reading
7pm
£25 - £33
Compare Prices
Sat 25 Nov
Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Liverpool
Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool
7pm
£30 - £59
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?