Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jack Whitehall tickets

Jack Whitehall tickets

One of modern comedy's youngest success stories, Jack Whitehall has achieved a startling amount for one so young.
Read more about Jack Whitehall
Jack Whitehall tickets

All Events


Fri 15 Nov

20:00

Birmingham

Arena Birmingham

From £41

Sat 16 Nov

20:00

Birmingham

Arena Birmingham

From £38

Sun 17 Nov

20:00

Birmingham

Arena Birmingham

From £15

Mon 18 Nov

20:00

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse

From £43

Tue 19 Nov

18:30

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

From £28

Wed 20 Nov

18:30

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

From £29

Thu 21 Nov

20:00

Aberdeen

The Event Complex Aberdeen

From £24

Thu 21 Nov

18:00

Aberdeen

P&J Live, Aberdeen

Sat 23 Nov

20:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £43

Sun 24 Nov

19:30

London

The O2 Arena

From £43

Mon 25 Nov

20:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £28

Tue 26 Nov

19:30

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 26 Nov

19:30

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Racecourse

From £36

Tue 26 Nov

17:00

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Racecourse

From £36

Tue 26 Nov

19:30

Cheltenham

The Centaur Building, Cheltenham Racecourse

Tue 26 Nov

17:00

Cheltenham

The Centaur Building, Cheltenham Racecourse

Wed 27 Nov

20:00

Nottingham

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

From £34

Thu 28 Nov

20:00

Nottingham

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

From £44

Fri 29 Nov

20:00

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £46

Sat 30 Nov

20:00

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £54

Sun 1 Dec

19:30

Sheffield

FlyDSA Arena

From £49

Mon 2 Dec

21:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £67

Mon 2 Dec

18:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £55

Mon 2 Dec

21:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 2 Dec

18:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £38

Wed 4 Dec

20:00

Leeds

First Direct Arena

From £37

Thu 5 Dec

20:00

Leeds

First Direct Arena

From £38

Fri 6 Dec

20:00

Newcastle

Metro Radio Arena

From £32

Sat 7 Dec

20:00

Newcastle

Metro Radio Arena

From £38

Sun 8 Dec

15:00

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

From £43

Sun 8 Dec

19:30

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

From £43

Mon 9 Dec

20:00

Brighton

Brighton Centre

From £30

Tue 10 Dec

20:00

Brighton

Brighton Centre

From £36

Wed 11 Dec

20:00

Brighton

Brighton Centre

From £36

Thu 12 Dec

20:00

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

From £54



About Jack Whitehall

One of modern comedy's youngest success stories, Jack Whitehall has achieved a startling amount for one so young. Two full UK arena tours, the first a sell out, his own successful sitcom, chat show and countless panel show and TV appereances. His observational approach to youth culture and life's day to day absurdities have made him an instant hit with audiences everywhere.

Follow Jack Whitehall

Never miss out on tickets to Jack Whitehall

Past Events

Thu 7 Nov

19:30

Swindon

Oasis

Fri 8 Nov

19:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Sat 9 Nov

17:00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

Sun 10 Nov

16:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

Thu 14 Nov

20:00

Peterborough

East of England Arena and Events Centre

Fri 15 Nov

20:00

Birmingham

Arena Birmingham

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.