Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jack And The Beanstalk tickets

Jack And The Beanstalk tickets

With plenty of magic beans, a lovable cow, an enormous beanstalk, a gigantic giant and a massive adventure, this year’s panto looks set to be the biggest ever.

All Events


Portsmouth

Groundlings Theatre

Wed 4 December, 10:00

Portsmouth

Groundlings Theatre

Thu 5 December, 10:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

Fri 6 December, 19:00

Portsmouth

Groundlings Theatre

Fri 6 December, 10:00

Portsmouth

Groundlings Theatre

Sat 7 December, 10:00

Portsmouth

Groundlings Theatre

Sun 8 December, 10:00

Portsmouth

Groundlings Theatre

Mon 9 December, 10:00

Portsmouth

Groundlings Theatre

Tue 10 December, 10:00

Portsmouth

Groundlings Theatre

Wed 11 December, 10:00

Portsmouth

Groundlings Theatre

Thu 12 December, 10:00

Portsmouth

Groundlings Theatre

Fri 13 December, 10:00

Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

Sat 14 December, 11:00

Sat 14 December, 15:00

Sat 14 December, 19:00

Portsmouth

Groundlings Theatre

Sat 14 December, 10:00

Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

Sun 15 December, 11:00

Sun 15 December, 15:00

Sun 15 December, 19:00

Portsmouth

Groundlings Theatre

Sun 15 December, 10:00

Portsmouth

Groundlings Theatre

Mon 16 December, 10:00

Portsmouth

Groundlings Theatre

Tue 17 December, 10:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Jack And The Beanstalk for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Jack And The Beanstalk

Biography

With plenty of magic beans, a lovable cow, an enormous beanstalk, a gigantic giant and a massive adventure, this year’s panto looks set to be the biggest ever. Join Jack on her quest for fortune as Jack and the Beanstalk gets the full Lyric treatment with wonderful characters, live music, dancing, singing and loads of laughs.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.