Ibibio Sound Machine

Ibibio Sound Machine

Ibibio Sound Machine found their start in 2014 with "Ibibio Sound Machine".

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

Guildford

Boileroom

Tue 1 October, 19:00


All Events


Lisboa

Village Underground Lisboa

Fri 13 September, 14:00

Lisboa

Village Underground Lisboa

Sat 14 September, 00:00

Southsea

Wedgewood Rooms

Sat 28 September, 19:00

Guildford

Boileroom

Tue 1 October, 19:00

Nottingham

Rescue Rooms

Sat 5 October, 18:30

Liverpool

Invisible Wind Factory

Thu 10 October, 19:00

Sheffield

O2 Academy Sheffield

Fri 11 October, 19:00

Cardiff

Cardiff University Students Union

Tue 15 October, 19:00

Exeter

Exeter Phoenix

Wed 16 October, 19:30

Aldershot

West End Centre

Thu 17 October, 20:00

Oxford

O2 Academy Oxford

Sat 19 October, 12:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Ibibio Sound Machine for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Ibibio Sound Machine

Biography

Ibibio Sound Machine found their start in 2014 with "Ibibio Sound Machine". Since then they've developed a strong following, coming back in 2019 with "Doko Mien". They will be touring soon, with shows in Birmingham, Nottingham and Guildford.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.