Hozier

Hozier

Hozier found his start in 2013 with the unveiling of "Take Me to Church E.P.".

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

London Palladium

Tue 1 October, 19:00

London

London Palladium

Thu 3 October, 19:00


All Events


Birmingham

Symphony Hall

Sun 15 September, 19:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

Mon 16 September, 19:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

Tue 17 September, 19:30

Manchester

O2 Apollo

Thu 19 September, 19:00

Manchester

Lola Lo Manchester

Thu 19 September, 19:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Fri 20 September, 18:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Sun 22 September, 18:30

Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Tue 24 September, 19:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Fri 27 September, 19:00

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

Sat 28 September, 19:00

London

London Palladium

Tue 1 October, 19:00

London

London Palladium

Thu 3 October, 19:00

London

London Palladium

Fri 4 October, 19:00

London

London Palladium

Sat 5 October, 19:00

Electric Picnic 2019

Festival

Stradbally Hall

1 September 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Hozier for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Hozier

Biography

Hozier found his start in 2013 with the unveiling of "Take Me to Church E.P.". Following that he has matured into his sound, coming back in 2019 with "Wasteland, Baby!". He will be hitting the road soon, with shows in Cardiff, Cambridge and Southampton.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.