Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child tickets

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child tickets

Marking the return of the some of the most beloved characters in fantasy return, leaping from the pages of a book onto the west end stage in this brand new story from Harry Potter creator J.K Rowling.
Read more about Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child tickets

All Events


Sat 22 Feb

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £85

Sat 22 Feb

13:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £40

Wed 26 Feb

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Thu 27 Feb

19:30

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Sat 29 Feb

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £115

Sat 29 Feb

13:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £40

Wed 4 Mar

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Wed 4 Mar

19:30

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Sat 7 Mar

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £115

Sat 7 Mar

13:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £115

Wed 11 Mar

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Thu 12 Mar

19:30

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Sat 14 Mar

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Sat 14 Mar

13:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £40

Wed 18 Mar

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Wed 18 Mar

19:30

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Sat 21 Mar

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Sat 21 Mar

13:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Wed 25 Mar

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Thu 26 Mar

19:30

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Sat 28 Mar

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Sat 28 Mar

13:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Wed 1 Apr

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Wed 1 Apr

19:30

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Sat 4 Apr

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Sun 5 Apr

13:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Wed 8 Apr

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £115

Thu 9 Apr

19:30

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Sat 11 Apr

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £85

Sun 12 Apr

13:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £85

Wed 15 Apr

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Thu 16 Apr

19:30

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Sat 18 Apr

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Sun 19 Apr

13:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Wed 22 Apr

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Thu 23 Apr

19:30

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Sat 25 Apr

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Sun 26 Apr

13:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30

Wed 29 Apr

14:00

London

Palace Theatre

From £30



About Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

Marking the return of the some of the most beloved characters in fantasy return, leaping from the pages of a book onto the west end stage in this brand new story from Harry Potter creator J.K Rowling. Exploring the lives of Harry, Ron & Hermione now they're grown up, it's the perfect continuation of a magical story and a call back to the audiences youth.

Follow Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

Never miss out on tickets to Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

Past Events

Wed 8 May 2019

00:00

London

Palace Theatre

Fri 10 May 2019

00:00

London

Palace Theatre

Sat 11 May 2019

00:00

London

Palace Theatre

Tue 14 May 2019

00:00

London

Palace Theatre

Wed 15 May 2019

00:00

London

Palace Theatre

Fri 17 May 2019

00:00

London

Palace Theatre

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.