Hairspray

Hairspray

The well-known and much-loved musical 'Hairspray', returns to Britain's theatres in August 2017.

All Events


London

London Coliseum

Wed 1st April, 13:00

London

London Coliseum

Thu 23rd April, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Fri 24th April, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Sat 25th April, 15:00

London

London Coliseum

Sat 25th April, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Mon 27th April, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Tue 28th April, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Wed 29th April, 19:00

London

London Coliseum

Thu 30th April, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Thu 30th April, 15:00

London

London Coliseum

Fri 1st May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Sat 2nd May, 15:00

London

London Coliseum

Sat 2nd May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Mon 4th May, 16:00

London

London Coliseum

Tue 5th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Wed 6th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Thu 7th May, 15:00

London

London Coliseum

Thu 7th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Fri 8th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Sat 9th May, 15:00

London

London Coliseum

Sat 9th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Sun 10th May, 16:00

London

London Coliseum

Mon 11th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Tue 12th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Wed 13th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Thu 14th May, 15:00

London

London Coliseum

Thu 14th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Fri 15th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Sat 16th May, 15:00

London

London Coliseum

Sat 16th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Sun 17th May, 16:00

London

London Coliseum

Mon 18th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Tue 19th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Wed 20th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Thu 21st May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Thu 21st May, 15:00

London

London Coliseum

Fri 22nd May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Sat 23rd May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Sat 23rd May, 15:00

London

London Coliseum

Sun 24th May, 16:00

London

London Coliseum

Mon 25th May, 16:00

London

London Coliseum

Tue 26th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Wed 27th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Thu 28th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Thu 28th May, 15:00

London

London Coliseum

Fri 29th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Sat 30th May, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Sat 30th May, 15:00

London

London Coliseum

Sun 31st May, 16:00

London

London Coliseum

Mon 1st June, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Tue 2nd June, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Wed 3rd June, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Thu 4th June, 15:00

London

London Coliseum

Thu 4th June, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Fri 5th June, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Sat 6th June, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Sat 6th June, 15:00

London

London Coliseum

Sun 7th June, 16:00

London

London Coliseum

Mon 8th June, 19:30

London

London Coliseum

Tue 9th June, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Hairspray for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Hairspray

Biography

The well-known and much-loved musical 'Hairspray', returns to Britain's theatres in August 2017. The smash hit film became the record-holder for the biggest opening weekend for a film based on a Broadway musical earning $27,476,745 in its opening weekend and won 8 Tony Awards. The 2017 production has been given five-star ratings across the board and gleaming reports from critics.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.