Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Goyo Jiménez tickets

Goyo Jiménez tickets

Goyo Jiménez has been winning prizes for his artists talent since a young age, and by age 17 he had created his own theatrical company to produce three of his own written plays.
Read more about Goyo Jiménez
Goyo Jiménez tickets

All Events


Sat 30 Nov

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

No Tickets Found

Sat 30 Nov

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

No Tickets Found

Thu 5 Dec

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Fri 6 Dec

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Fri 6 Dec

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £16

Sat 7 Dec

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £16

Sat 7 Dec

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Sun 8 Dec

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £16

Sun 8 Dec

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Sat 14 Dec

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Sat 14 Dec

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £16

Sat 21 Dec

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Sat 21 Dec

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Fri 27 Dec

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Fri 27 Dec

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £16

Sat 28 Dec

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £16

Sat 28 Dec

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Sat 25 Jan 2020

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £16

Sat 25 Jan 2020

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Sat 1 Feb 2020

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £16

Sat 1 Feb 2020

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Mon 3 Feb 2020

20:30

Barcelona

Teatre Borràs

From £19

Tue 4 Feb 2020

20:30

Barcelona

Teatre Borràs

From £19

Wed 5 Feb 2020

20:30

Barcelona

Teatre Borràs

From £19

Thu 6 Feb 2020

20:30

Barcelona

Teatre Borràs

From £19

Fri 7 Feb 2020

20:30

Barcelona

Teatre Borràs

From £19

Sat 8 Feb 2020

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Sat 8 Feb 2020

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Sat 15 Feb 2020

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £16

Sat 15 Feb 2020

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Sat 22 Feb 2020

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Sat 22 Feb 2020

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £16

Sat 29 Feb 2020

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Sat 29 Feb 2020

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £16

Thu 5 Mar 2020

21:00

Sevilla

Box Cartuja

From £17

Fri 6 Mar 2020

21:00

Sevilla

Box Cartuja

From £17

Sat 7 Mar 2020

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Sat 7 Mar 2020

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £16

Sat 14 Mar 2020

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Sat 14 Mar 2020

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Sat 21 Mar 2020

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Sat 21 Mar 2020

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £16

Sat 28 Mar 2020

19:00

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £15

Sat 28 Mar 2020

22:30

Madrid

Cine Callao

From £16



About Goyo Jiménez

Goyo Jiménez has been winning prizes for his artists talent since a young age, and by age 17 he had created his own theatrical company to produce three of his own written plays. He began to work as a professional stage actor, appearing at numerous theatres in a variety of shows, and was chosen to perform in Comedy Central's '5hombres.com', where he played the five different characters alone.

Since then he has become a regular on the comedy scene, and as a self-described American specialist his most outstanding monologues are 'Canis', 'Los americanos o Ligar en EE.UU'.

Follow Goyo Jiménez

Never miss out on tickets to Goyo Jiménez

Past Events

Wed 24 Jul

21:00

Valencia

Teatro Olympia

Thu 25 Jul

21:00

Valencia

Teatro Olympia

Thu 19 Sep

20:30

London

O2 Forum Kentish Town

Fri 8 Nov

20:00

A Coruña

Teatro Colón

Sat 9 Nov

18:30

A Coruña

Teatro Colón

Sun 10 Nov

19:30

A Coruña

Teatro Colón

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.