Glasgow

Glasgow Theatre Shows

For richer for poorer; Glasgow’s venues range from the King’s Theatre to the Citizens Theatre, showcasing a multitude of shows in historic settings. Whether you’re looking for an award-winning musical for the kids or variety shows for all ages, there’s no shortage of things to see on Glasgow’s stages.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Family Theatre
Plays
Musicals
Tribute Bands
Date
Choose dates
15 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Monday, 17th December 2018
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Monday, 24th December 2018
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
  • 1