Glasgow

Glasgow Theatre Shows

For richer for poorer; Glasgow’s venues range from the King’s Theatre to the Citizens Theatre, showcasing a multitude of shows in historic settings. Whether you’re looking for an award-winning musical for the kids or variety shows for all ages, there’s no shortage of things to see on Glasgow’s stages.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Theatre
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Clubs
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Comedy
Sport
Jazz
Reggae
Tribute Bands
Family Theatre
Hip-Hop
Football
Plays
Disco
World Music
Snooker
Soul
Musicals
Hockey
Boxing
Motorsport
Darts
Basketball
Dubstep
Drum and Bass
Date
Choose dates
21 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 21st October 2018
Monday, 22nd October 2018
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Monday, 29th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Sunday, 4th November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
  • 1