Glasgow

Glasgow Sport Events

Teaming up with Berlin, Glasgow is home to the European Championships 2018, showcasing its station in the world of sports. It’s longstanding relationship with sports is further demonstrated by the infamous rivalry between Celtics and Rangers, who both call the city home..

Filters

Genre
Sport
Football
Hockey
Snooker
Basketball
Darts
Date
Choose dates
15 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Friday, 4th January 2019
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Sunday, 6th January 2019
Friday, 11th January 2019
Sunday, 13th January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
Sunday, 10th March 2019
Friday, 15th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Sunday, 17th March 2019
Thursday, 21st March 2019
Thursday, 28th March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Sunday, 31st March 2019
Monday, 1st April 2019
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
Sunday, 7th April 2019
Thursday, 25th April 2019
Friday, 26th April 2019
Wednesday, 1st May 2019