Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Gary Delaney tickets

Gary Delaney tickets

You’ve probably already seen Gary Delaney regularly on show like Dave’s One Night Stand or Mock the Week, or maybe you know him as the famous comedian Sarah Millican’s husband, but he is also prolific on the stand-up circuit as a Double Sony Award winner and Chortle Award nominee.
Read more about Gary Delaney
Gary Delaney tickets

All Events


Sun 17 Nov

19:30

Maidstone

Hazlitt Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 21 Nov

20:00

Southampton

Hanger Farm Arts Centre

No Tickets Found

Fri 22 Nov

20:00

Manchester

Dancehouse Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 24 Nov

19:30

Crewe

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

From £23

Sun 1 Dec

20:00

Bath

Komedia

From £21

Mon 9 Dec

19:30

Norwich

Norwich Playhouse Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 10 Dec

19:30

Norwich

Norwich Playhouse Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 11 Jan 2020

19:30

Bedford

Great Denham Community Hall

From £12

Sat 11 Jan 2020

19:30

Huntingdon

Commemoration Hall

From £12

Mon 13 Jan 2020

20:00

Dublin

The Sugar Club

Tue 14 Jan 2020

20:00

Belfast

The Black Box

Wed 15 Jan 2020

18:30

Belfast

The Black Box

Fri 17 Jan 2020

20:00

Derby

Derby Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 18 Jan 2020

20:00

Bradford

The Studio

No Tickets Found

Thu 23 Jan 2020

20:00

Aldershot

West End Centre

No Tickets Found

Sat 25 Jan 2020

19:45

Hertford

Hertford Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 30 Jan 2020

19:30

Alnwick

Alnwick Playhouse

From £23

Sat 1 Feb 2020

20:00

Bristol

Redgrave Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 6 Feb 2020

20:00

Aberdeen

The Lemon Tree

From £17

Sat 8 Feb 2020

19:30

Ripon

Masham Town Hall

From £17

Thu 13 Feb 2020

19:30

Northampton

The Deco Theatre

From £21

Sat 15 Feb 2020

20:00

Barnard Castle

The Witham, Barnard Castle

From £21

Sun 16 Feb 2020

20:30

Edinburgh

The Stand Comedy Club

No Tickets Found

Mon 17 Feb 2020

20:30

Glasgow

The Stand Comedy Club Glasgow

No Tickets Found

Thu 20 Feb 2020

20:00

Deal

The Astor Theatre

Fri 28 Feb 2020

20:00

Market Drayton

Festival Drayton Centre

From £18

Fri 6 Mar 2020

20:00

Lytham St Annes

Lowther Pavillion

From £22

Sat 7 Mar 2020

20:00

Didcot

Cornerstone Arts Centre

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Mar 2020

20:00

Royal Tunbridge Wells

Trinity Theatre

Wed 18 Mar 2020

20:00

Bromsgrove

Artrix

No Tickets Found



About Gary Delaney

You’ve probably already seen Gary Delaney regularly on show like Dave’s One Night Stand or Mock the Week, or maybe you know him as the famous comedian Sarah Millican’s husband, but he is also prolific on the stand-up circuit as a Double Sony Award winner and Chortle Award nominee. He is one of the only comedians to have ever two gags in the same top ten for Dave’s TV Funniest Jokes at the Edinburgh Fringe, and is known for his very tongue-in-cheek razor-sharp one-liners.

You won’t be able to stop laughing when Delaney takes to the stage, and you’ll be left wanting more and more, especially seeing as his last tour was extended four times and visited over 200 venues!

Follow Gary Delaney

Never miss out on tickets to Gary Delaney

Past Events

Sat 27 Apr

20:00

Telford

The Place

Thu 2 May

20:00

Cardiff

Glee Club

Sun 12 May

20:00

Nottingham

Glee Club Nottingham

Fri 17 May

19:30

Newport

Medina Theatre

Tue 21 May

20:30

Newcastle

The Stand Comedy Club

Thu 23 May

20:00

Newcastle

New Vic Theatre

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.