TickX
Dragons Den

Gary Barlow

Take That frontman and lead vocalist Gary Barlow is a superstar and one of the UK's most successful musicians. As a solo artist Barlow has had 3 #1 hits, and has written 14 #1 songs over all as well as receiving the Ivor Novello Award 6 times.

He debuted in the early 90's as the hottest boyband of the decade, reuniting again in 2005 following their hit documentary 'Take That: For the Record. Now Barlow is in and out of solo projects, announcing a huge solo tour to take place in 2018.

Follow Artist
Mon 16 Apr
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
6.30pm
£53 - £268
Compare Prices
Tue 17 Apr
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
6.30pm
£41 - £179
Compare Prices
Thu 19 Apr
Perth Concert Hall
Perth
Perth Concert Hall, Perth
6.30pm
£117 - £240
Compare Prices
Fri 20 Apr
Caird Hall
Dundee
Caird Hall, Dundee
6.30pm
£130 - £390
Compare Prices
Sat 21 Apr
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena
Aberdeen
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena, Aberdeen
6.30pm
£55 - £188
Compare Prices
Mon 23 Apr
City Hall
Hull
City Hall, Hull
6.30pm
£240 - £448
Compare Prices
Tue 24 Apr
City Hall
Hull
City Hall, Hull
6.30pm
£175 - £260
Compare Prices
Thu 26 Apr
De Montfort Hall
Leicester
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
6.30pm
£130 - £194
Compare Prices
Fri 27 Apr
Opera House
Blackpool
Opera House, Blackpool
6.30pm
£112 - £268
Compare Prices
Sat 28 Apr
Opera House
Blackpool
Opera House, Blackpool
6.30pm
£130 - £268
Compare Prices
Mon 30 Apr
Sunderland Empire
Sunderland
Sunderland Empire, Sunderland
6.30pm
£41 - £190
Compare Prices
Tue 1 May
Sunderland Empire
Sunderland
Sunderland Empire, Sunderland
6.30pm
£41 - £183
Compare Prices
Thu 3 May
O2 Apollo
Manchester
O2 Apollo, Manchester
6.30pm
£114 - £183
Compare Prices
Fri 4 May
O2 Apollo
Manchester
O2 Apollo, Manchester
6.30pm
£99 - £149
Compare Prices
Sat 5 May
O2 Apollo
Manchester
O2 Apollo, Manchester
6.30pm
£98 - £161
Compare Prices
Mon 7 May
Waterfront Hall Studio
Belfast
Waterfront Hall Studio, Belfast
7pm
£88 - £226
Compare Prices
Tue 8 May
Waterfront Hall Studio
Belfast
Waterfront Hall Studio, Belfast
7pm
£177 - £223
Compare Prices
Mon 14 May
Brighton Centre
Brighton
Brighton Centre, Brighton
6.30pm
£124 - £268
Compare Prices
Tue 15 May
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
6.30pm
£75 - £179
Compare Prices
Thu 17 May
London Palladium
London
London Palladium, London
6.30pm
£149 - £175
Compare Prices
Fri 18 May
London Palladium
London
London Palladium, London
6.30pm
£99 - £192
Compare Prices
Sat 19 May
London Palladium
London
London Palladium, London
6.30pm
£142 - £232
Compare Prices
Mon 21 May
Venue Cymru
Llandudno
Venue Cymru, Llandudno
6.30pm
£175 - £418
Compare Prices
Tue 22 May
Venue Cymru
Llandudno
Venue Cymru, Llandudno
6.30pm
£175 - £310
Compare Prices
Thu 24 May
Victoria Theatre Halifax
Halifax
Victoria Theatre Halifax, Halifax
6.30pm
£195.41
Compare Prices
Fri 25 May
Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
6.30pm
£163 - £170
Compare Prices
Sat 26 May
Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
6.30pm
£154 - £161
Compare Prices
Mon 28 May
Gaiety Theatre
Douglas
Gaiety Theatre, Douglas
6.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Tue 29 May
Gaiety Theatre
Douglas
Gaiety Theatre, Douglas
6.30pm
£1,169.59
Compare Prices
Thu 31 May
The Anvil
Basingstoke
The Anvil, Basingstoke
6.30pm
£191 - £300
Compare Prices
1
2   >

Gary Barlow News & Articles

Five reasons we should all go see Gary Barlow on tour
The legend that lead Take That into success is embarking on his very own solo tour next year!
Naomi Kungu   |  19 Oct 2017
View All
Our Articles

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?