Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Gabrielle tickets

Gabrielle tickets

Gabrielle found her start in 1993 when she unveiled "Dreams".
Read more about Gabrielle
Gabrielle tickets

All Events


Mon 9 Nov

19:00

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

From £34

Wed 11 Nov

19:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £72

Wed 11 Nov

19:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £33

Thu 12 Nov

19:00

Newcastle

Sage Gateshead

From £33

Thu 12 Nov

19:00

Newcastle

Sage Gateshead

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Nov

19:00

York

York Barbican

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Nov

19:00

York

York Barbican

From £34

Sun 15 Nov

19:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £80

Sun 15 Nov

19:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £30

Mon 16 Nov

19:00

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

From £67

Mon 16 Nov

19:00

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

From £33

Tue 17 Nov

18:30

Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

From £33

Thu 19 Nov

19:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £33

Fri 20 Nov

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £90

Fri 20 Nov

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £34

Sat 21 Nov

19:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 21 Nov

19:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Mon 23 Nov

19:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £33

Mon 23 Nov

19:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 24 Nov

19:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

From £33

Wed 25 Nov

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £125

Wed 25 Nov

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £36

Fri 27 Nov

20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £35

Sat 28 Nov

20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £35

Sun 29 Nov

20:00

Belfast

Ulster Hall

From £39

Tue 1 Dec

19:00

Bath

Forum

From £33

Wed 2 Dec

19:00

Guildford

G Live

From £34



About Gabrielle

Gabrielle found her start in 1993 when she unveiled "Dreams". Now she has developed a strong following, coming back in 2015 with "De Beste". She will be touring the country soon, with shows in Dublin, Dallas and Vancouver.

Follow Gabrielle

Never miss out on tickets to Gabrielle

Key Stats for Gabrielle

  • 27 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Gabrielle is £50

  • 18 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Gabrielle events normally sell out quickly!

  • Gabrielle is most loved in London

Past Events

Mon 1 Apr 2019

19:00

Bath

Komedia

Tue 2 Apr 2019

19:00

London

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Wed 3 Apr 2019

19:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

Fri 5 Apr 2019

19:00

Newcastle

Sage Gateshead

Thu 20 Jun 2019

16:30

Oxford

Blenheim Palace

Thu 19 Dec 2019

19:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

Tags

Chart & Pop Music

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.