Focus

Focus

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

Harpenden

Harpenden Public Hall

Fri 6 September, 19:00

Chelmsford

Chelmsford City F.C.

Sun 8 September, 19:30

London

Under The Bridge

Fri 25 October, 19:30


All Events


Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Thu 5 September, 19:30

Harpenden

Harpenden Public Hall

Fri 6 September, 19:00

Chelmsford

Chelmsford City F.C.

Sun 8 September, 19:30

Whitby

Whitby Pavilion

Fri 4 October, 19:30

Grimsby

Central Hall

Sat 5 October, 19:30

Leeds

Brudenell Social Club

Sun 6 October, 20:00

Manchester

Band On The Wall

Tue 8 October, 19:30

Wolverhampton

The Robin 2

Sun 13 October, 20:30

Chesterfield

Real Time Live

Wed 16 October, 19:30

Glenrothes

Backstage at The Green Hotel

Mon 21 October, 20:00

Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

Wed 23 October, 19:30

Nottingham

Rescue Rooms

Thu 24 October, 18:30

London

Under The Bridge

Fri 25 October, 19:30

Tavistock

The Wharf

Sat 26 October, 20:30

Basingstoke

Haymarket Theatre

Sun 27 October, 19:30

Basingstoke

The Haymarket

Sun 27 October, 19:30

Sudbury

St. Peter's Church

Tue 29 October, 18:45

Sudbury

St Peter & St Paul's Church

Tue 29 October, 19:30

Canterbury

Westgate Hall

Wed 30 October, 18:45

Exeter

Corn Exchange Exeter

Thu 31 October, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Focus for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Focus

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.