Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Fern Brady tickets

Fern Brady tickets

All Events


Shrewsbury

Henry Tudor House

Wed 25 September, 20:00

Carlisle

Old Fire Station

Fri 27 September, 20:00

Glasgow

The Stand Comedy Club Glasgow

Sun 29 September, 20:30

Aberdeen

The Lemon Tree

Thu 3 October, 19:00

Birmingham

Glee Club

Fri 4 October, 20:15

Leek

Foxlowe Arts Centre

Fri 11 October, 19:15

Newcastle

The Stand Comedy Club

Sat 12 October, 21:00

Belfast

The Black Box

Thu 17 October, 20:30

Derby

Derby Theatre

Wed 23 October, 20:00

Aldershot

West End Centre

Thu 24 October, 20:00

Ormskirk

The Arts Centre at Edge Hill University

Thu 7 November, 20:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Fern Brady for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Fern Brady

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.