Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
F.C. Barcelona tickets

F.C. Barcelona tickets

Futbol Club Barcelona, commonly known as Barcelona and familiarly as Barça, is a professional football club based in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain.
Read more about F.C. Barcelona
F.C. Barcelona tickets

All Events


Sat 22 Feb

16:00

Barcelona

Spanish La Liga: FC Barcelona vs SD Eibar

From £45

Sun 23 Feb

09:00

Barcelona

Liga española 2019-2020: Tickets for FC Barcelona - Eibar

From £87

Sun 1 Mar

19:00

Madrid

Spanish La Liga: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona

From £294

Sat 7 Mar

18:30

Barcelona

FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Tickets

From £57

Sun 8 Mar

09:00

Barcelona

Liga española 2019-2020: Tickets for FC Barcelona - Real Sociedad

No Tickets Found

Sun 15 Mar

09:00

Palma

Entradas para el RCD Mallorca - FC Barcelona

From £159

Sun 15 Mar

18:00

Palma

RCD Mallorca vs FC Barcelona Tickets

From £155

Wed 18 Mar

21:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona - Napoli

From £137

Sun 22 Mar

20:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona v CD Leganés - VIP Hospitality Tickets

From £60

Sun 22 Mar

09:00

Barcelona

Liga española 2019-2020: Tickets for FC Barcelona - Leganés

From £76

Sun 5 Apr

09:00

Sevilla

Liga española 2019: Entradas para Sevilla - FC Barcelona

From £159

Sun 5 Apr

18:00

Sevilla

Sevilla FC vs FC Barcelona Tickets

From £166

Sun 12 Apr

20:00

Barcelona

Liga española 2019: Entradas para el FC Barcelona - Athletic de Bilbao

From £91

Wed 22 Apr

18:30

Vigo

Spanish La Liga: Celta de Vigo vs FC Barcelona

From £90

Sun 26 Apr

18:30

Barcelona

Spanish La Liga: FC Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid

From £181

Sun 26 Apr

08:00

Barcelona

Liga española 2019-2020: entradas para el FC Barcelona - Atlético de Madrid

From £175

Sun 3 May

18:00

Vila-real

Villarreal CF vs FC Barcelona Tickets

From £108

Sun 10 May

18:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona vs Espanyol FC Tickets

From £97

Sun 10 May

08:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona vs Espanyol FC Tickets

From £125

Wed 13 May

18:30

Valladolid

Spanish La Liga: Real Valladolid vs FC Barcelona

From £136

Sun 17 May

20:00

Barcelona

Liga española 2019: Entradas para el FC Barcelona - Osasuna

From £97

Sun 17 May

08:00

Barcelona

Liga española 2019: Entradas para el FC Barcelona - Osasuna

From £125

Sun 24 May

18:00

Vitoria-Gasteiz

Deportivo Alaves vs FC Barcelona Tickets

From £203



About F.C. Barcelona

Futbol Club Barcelona, commonly known as Barcelona and familiarly as Barça, is a professional football club based in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain.

Follow F.C. Barcelona

Never miss out on tickets to F.C. Barcelona

Past Events

Tue 5 Nov 2019

18:55

Barcelona

FC Barcelona v SK Slavia Praha - UCL 2019-20 VIP Hospitality Tickets

Sat 9 Nov 2019

21:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona - Celta

Sat 23 Nov 2019

13:00

Madrid

Spanish La Liga: CD Leganes vs FC Barcelona

Wed 27 Nov 2019

21:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona v BVB Borussia Dortmund - UCL 2019-20 VIP Hospitality Tickets

Sun 1 Dec 2019

18:00

Madrid

Atletico Madrid FC vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Sat 7 Dec 2019

21:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona vs RCD Mallorca Tickets

Tags

La Liga

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.