Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
FC Barcelona Lassa tickets

FC Barcelona Lassa tickets

FC Barcelona Lassa tickets

All Events


Thu 30 Jan

21:00

Barcelona

EuroLeague: FC Barcelona Lassa vs B.C. Zenit Saint Petersburg

From £29

Wed 5 Feb

21:00

Valencia

Valencia Basket vs FC Barcelona Lassa Tickets

From £50

Fri 7 Feb

21:00

Barcelona

EuroLeague: FC Barcelona Lassa vs Olimpia Milano

From £38

Sun 1 Mar

12:30

Barcelona

Liga ACB (Spanish Basketball League): FC Barcelona Lassa vs Basquet Manresa

From £44

Fri 6 Mar

21:00

Barcelona

EuroLeague: FC Barcelona Lassa vs Bayern Munich

From £42

Fri 13 Mar

21:00

Barcelona

EuroLeague: FC Barcelona Lassa vs Zalgiris Kaunas

From £41

Sun 15 Mar

12:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona Lassa vs San Pablo Burgos Tickets

From £34

Thu 19 Mar

21:00

Barcelona

EuroLeague: FC Barcelona Lassa vs Khimki Moscow

From £39

Fri 27 Mar

15:00

Barcelona

EuroLeague: FC Barcelona Lassa vs Saski Baskonia

From £39

Sun 29 Mar

12:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Obradoiro CAB Tickets

From £72

Sun 29 Mar

17:00

Barcelona

Liga ACB (Spanish Basketball League): FC Barcelona Lassa vs Obradoiro CAB

From £36

Thu 2 Apr

21:00

Barcelona

EuroLeague: FC Barcelona Lassa vs Real Madrid

From £54

Sun 5 Apr

12:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona Lassa vs CAI Zaragoza Tickets

From £37

Sun 12 Apr

20:30

Valencia

Valencia Basket vs FC Barcelona Lassa Tickets

From £117

Thu 16 Apr

12:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Joventut Badalona Tickets

From £37

Sun 3 May

12:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona Lassa vs MoraBanc Andorra Tickets

From £36

Fri 8 May

19:00

Vitoria-Gasteiz

Saski Baskonia vs FC Barcelona Lassa Tickets

From £75

Sun 10 May

12:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Murcia CB Tickets

From £60

Sun 10 May

18:30

Barcelona

Liga ACB (Spanish Basketball League): FC Barcelona Lassa vs UCAM Murcia

From £34



Follow FC Barcelona Lassa

Never miss out on tickets to FC Barcelona Lassa

Past Events

Fri 10 Jan

21:00

Barcelona

EuroLeague: FC Barcelona Lassa vs Anadolu Efes

Sun 12 Jan

12:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Bilbao Basket Tickets

Sun 19 Jan

19:00

Fuenlabrada

Baloncesto Fuenlabrada vs FC Barcelona Lassa Tickets

Thu 23 Jan

21:00

Barcelona

EuroLeague: FC Barcelona Lassa vs KK Crvena Zvezda ( Red Star Belgrade )

Sat 25 Jan

20:30

Barcelona

Liga ACB (Spanish Basketball League): FC Barcelona Lassa vs Real Betis

Sun 26 Jan

12:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Coosur Real Betis

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.