Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Faustus: That Damned Woman tickets

Faustus: That Damned Woman tickets

Caroline Byrne directs this radical new work in which the iconic character of Faustus becomes a woman who makes the ultimate sacrifice in order to traverse centuries.

Read more about Faustus: That Damned Woman
Faustus: That Damned Woman tickets

All Events


Thu 23 Jan 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £10

Fri 24 Jan 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £10

Sat 25 Jan 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £10

Mon 27 Jan 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £10

Tue 28 Jan 2020

19:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Wed 29 Jan 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Thu 30 Jan 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Fri 31 Jan 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Sat 1 Feb 2020

14:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Sat 1 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Mon 3 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Tue 4 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Tue 4 Feb 2020

21:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

Wed 5 Feb 2020

13:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Wed 5 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Thu 6 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Fri 7 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Sat 8 Feb 2020

14:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Sat 8 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Mon 10 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Tue 11 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Tue 11 Feb 2020

21:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

Wed 12 Feb 2020

13:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Wed 12 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Thu 13 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Fri 14 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Sat 15 Feb 2020

14:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Sat 15 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Mon 17 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Tue 18 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Wed 19 Feb 2020

13:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Wed 19 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Thu 20 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Fri 21 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Sat 22 Feb 2020

14:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Sat 22 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £15

Tue 24 Mar 2020

19:45

Leeds

Leeds Playhouse

From £14

Wed 25 Mar 2020

19:45

Leeds

Leeds Playhouse

From £14

Thu 26 Mar 2020

19:45

Leeds

Leeds Playhouse

From £14

Thu 26 Mar 2020

14:00

Leeds

Leeds Playhouse

From £14



About Faustus: That Damned Woman

My name is Johanna Faustus. I was born almost four hundred years ago. I gave my soul to achieve the impossible. I watched this city grow sick and I swore to heal it. I might be damned, but I would save the world to spite the Devil.

Award-winning playwright Chris Bush reimagines the Faust myth to explore what we must sacrifice to achieve greatness and the legacy that we leave behind.

Caroline Byrne directs this radical new work in which the iconic character of Faustus becomes a woman who makes the ultimate sacrifice in order to traverse centuries and change the course of history.

It will premiere here at the Lyric Hammersmith Theatre before playing at the Birmingham Repertory Theatre from 24 February. It will then tour the UK, visiting Bristol Old Vic, Leeds Playhouse and Northern Stage throughout March and April 2020.

Follow Faustus: That Damned Woman

Never miss out on tickets to Faustus: That Damned Woman

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.