Edinburgh

Edinburgh Theatre Shows

The capital city has a strong amateur scene, meaning domestic productions are well worth a trip to the theatre for. Edinburgh also embraces a vast amount of touring shows, facilitated by its spectacular venues such as the Playhouse and King’s Theatre to make for an unforgettable theatre experience..

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Comedy
Chart & Pop Music
Plays
Clubs
Country & Folk
Musicals
Electronic/EDM
Family Theatre
Jazz
Tribute Bands
Disco
Hip-Hop
Sport
Reggae
Rugby Union
Rugby League
World Music
Drum and Bass
Soul
Dubstep
Garage
Date
Choose dates
21 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 21st October 2018
Monday, 22nd October 2018
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Monday, 29th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
  • 1