Edinburgh Comedy Events

Edinburgh Comedy Events

Edinburgh can't be beaten on it's local comedy scene, with venues like Gilded Balloon Basement, Monkey Barrel Comedy and THe Beehive Inn hosting regular comedy club nights and touring comedians.Coming soon to Edinburgh are Bill Bailey, Gary Delaney and Ben Elton.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
21 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Sunday, 24th February 2019


Tuesday, 26th February 2019


Wednesday, 27th February 2019


Thursday, 28th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Sunday, 3rd March 2019


Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Thursday, 7th March 2019


Friday, 8th March 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Sunday, 10th March 2019


Tuesday, 12th March 2019


Wednesday, 13th March 2019


Thursday, 14th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Saturday, 16th March 2019


Sunday, 17th March 2019


Wednesday, 20th March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019

  • 1