Ed Gamble

Ed Gamble

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

Camberley

Camberley Theatre

Fri 1 November, 20:00

Hoddesdon

The Spotlight Theatre

Wed 13 November, 20:00

Potters Bar

Wyllyotts Theatre

Sat 16 November, 20:00


All Events


Bath

The Rondo Theatre

Thu 19 September, 20:00

Leeds

City Varieties Music Hall

Wed 2 October, 19:30

Swindon

Swindon Arts Centre

Sat 5 October, 20:00

Horsham

The Capitol

Sun 6 October, 19:30

Horsham

Capitol Theatre

Sun 6 October, 19:30

Colchester

Colchester Arts Centre

Tue 8 October, 19:30

Newcastle

The Stand Comedy Club

Thu 10 October, 20:30

Gloucester

Gloucester Guildhall

Fri 11 October, 20:00

Maidstone

Hazlitt Theatre

Sun 13 October, 20:00

Worcester

Huntingdon Hall

Thu 17 October, 19:30

Canterbury

Gulbenkian Theatre

Sun 20 October, 20:00

Peterborough

Key Theatre

Tue 29 October, 19:30

Camberley

Camberley Theatre

Fri 1 November, 20:00

Torquay

Babbacombe Theatre

Sat 2 November, 20:00

Cambridge

Cambridge Union Society

Fri 8 November, 20:00

Taunton

The Brewhouse Theatre

Tue 12 November, 20:00

Hoddesdon

The Spotlight Theatre

Wed 13 November, 20:00

Potters Bar

Wyllyotts Theatre

Sat 16 November, 20:00

Wellingborough

Castle Theatre

Sun 17 November, 20:00

Harpenden

Harpenden Public Hall

Fri 22 November, 20:00

Chipping Norton

The Theatre

Thu 5 December, 19:45

Winchester

Theatre Royal Winchester

Fri 6 December, 20:00

London

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Fri 20 December, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Ed Gamble for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Ed Gamble

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.