Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Ed Byrne tickets

Ed Byrne tickets

Irish stand-up comedian and actor Ed Byrne has presented television shows ‘Uncut!
Read more about Ed Byrne
Ed Byrne tickets

All Events


Fri 13 Dec

20:00

York

York Barbican

From £30

Sat 14 Dec

20:00

Bradford

St George's Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 17 Jan 2020

20:00

Crawley

The Hawth

From £28

Sat 18 Jan 2020

20:00

London

Rose Theatre Kingston

From £27

Wed 22 Jan 2020

19:30

Lancaster

Grand Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 23 Jan 2020

20:00

Leeds

City Varieties Music Hall

From £31

Fri 24 Jan 2020

20:00

Harrogate

Royal Hall

From £23

Sat 25 Jan 2020

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £54

Sat 25 Jan 2020

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £33

Wed 29 Jan 2020

20:00

Peterborough

Peterborough New Theatre

From £26

Thu 30 Jan 2020

20:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

From £31

Thu 30 Jan 2020

20:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 31 Jan 2020

20:00

Hull

City Hall Hull

From £31

Fri 31 Jan 2020

20:00

Hull

Hull City Hall

Sat 1 Feb 2020

20:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £33

Sun 2 Feb 2020

20:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £29

Tue 4 Feb 2020

20:00

Norwich

Theatre Royal Norwich

From £32

Tue 4 Feb 2020

20:00

Norwich

Theatre Royal Norwich

No Tickets Found

Wed 5 Feb 2020

20:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £85

Wed 5 Feb 2020

20:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £31

Thu 6 Feb 2020

20:00

Chatham

Central Theatre

From £31

Fri 7 Feb 2020

20:00

Watford

Watford Colosseum

From £33

Sat 8 Feb 2020

20:00

Basingstoke

The Anvil

From £31

Mon 10 Feb 2020

20:00

Redhill

Harlequin Theatre

From £32

Tue 11 Feb 2020

20:00

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

From £31

Wed 12 Feb 2020

20:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £34

Thu 13 Feb 2020

20:00

Newcastle

Tyne Theatre & Opera House

From £32

Thu 13 Feb 2020

20:00

Newcastle

Tyne Theatre & Opera House

No Tickets Found

Fri 14 Feb 2020

19:30

Glasgow

Glasgow Pavilion Theatre

Wed 26 Feb 2020

20:00

St Albans

The Alban Arena

From £31



About Ed Byrne

Irish stand-up comedian and actor Ed Byrne has presented television shows ‘Uncut! Best Unseen Ads’ and ‘Just for Laughs’ and played the title character in the 2000 ITV pantomime ‘Aladdin’. Byrne was nominated for the Perrier Comedy Award at the 1988 Edinburgh Fringe Festival and has had three sell-out UK tours. He has also developed huge success on the circuit where he has performed the full capacity audiences in Canada, France, Australia, New Zealand and the United States.

Follow Ed Byrne

Never miss out on tickets to Ed Byrne

Past Events

Fri 6 Dec

20:00

Evesham

Regal Cinema

Sat 7 Dec

20:00

Colchester

Charter Hall

Tue 10 Dec

20:00

Warrington

Pyramid and Parr Hall

Wed 11 Dec

20:00

Bacup

Royal Court Theatre

Thu 12 Dec

20:00

Chesterfield

Winding Wheel

Fri 13 Dec

20:00

York

York Barbican

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.