1 million fans get the best price using TickX
Compare 75+ ticket sellers (prices can be above or below face value). TickX never adds extra fees.
Alerts

Dylan Moran

Dylan Moran is a stand-comedian and actor. He began by watching other comedians perform at Dublin’s Comedy Cellar in the 1990s, and eventually plucked up the courage to take the stage himself. It worked out well for him as by the next year he had won the So You Think You’re Funny award at the Edinburgh festival, and went on be youngest person to win the Perrier Comedy Award in 1996.

Read more

By the late 90s Moran was acting on TV, playing small roles in sitcoms like ‘How Do You Want Me’ even appeared in the 1999 love story ‘Notting Hill’, landing his own show ‘Black Books’ the next year, winning two BAFTA TV Awards for Best Situation Comedy.


Follow

Dylan Moran

Dylan Moran is a stand-comedian and actor. He began by watching other comedians perform at Dublin’s Comedy Cellar in the 1990s, and eventually plucked up the courage to take the stage himself. It worked out well for him as by the next year he had won the So You Think You’re Funny award at the Edinburgh festival, and went on be youngest person to win the Perrier Comedy Award in 1996.

By the late 90s Moran was acting on TV, playing small roles in sitcoms like ‘How Do You Want Me’ even appeared in the 1999 love story ‘Notting Hill’, landing his own show ‘Black Books’ the next year, winning two BAFTA TV Awards for Best Situation Comedy.


Mon 3 Sep
Norwich Playhouse Theatre
Norwich
Norwich Playhouse Theatre, Norwich
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Tue 4 Sep
Norwich Playhouse Theatre
Norwich
Norwich Playhouse Theatre, Norwich
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Wed 5 Sep
Norwich Playhouse Theatre
Norwich
Norwich Playhouse Theatre, Norwich
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 6 Sep
Norwich Playhouse Theatre
Norwich
Norwich Playhouse Theatre, Norwich
8pm
£27.50
Compare Prices
Sat 8 Sep
Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Crewe
Crewe Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
8pm
£29.15
Compare Prices
Sun 9 Sep
Wyvern Theatre
Swindon
Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
8pm
£29.15
Compare Prices
Wed 12 Sep
The Alban Arena
St Albans
The Alban Arena, St Albans
8pm
£27.50
Compare Prices
Thu 13 Sep
The Alban Arena
St Albans
The Alban Arena, St Albans
8pm
£27.50
Compare Prices
Fri 14 Sep
Theatre Royal
Glasgow
Theatre Royal, Glasgow
8pm
£28.90
Compare Prices
Sat 15 Sep
Theatre Royal
Glasgow
Theatre Royal, Glasgow
8pm
£29 - £74
Compare Prices
Sun 16 Sep
The Lowry
Manchester
The Lowry, Manchester
8pm
£28.60
Compare Prices
Wed 19 Sep
Cheltenham Town Hall
Cheltenham
Cheltenham Town Hall, Cheltenham
8pm
£29.70
Compare Prices
Thu 20 Sep
Komedia
Bath
Komedia, Bath
8pm
£26 - £28
Compare Prices
Fri 21 Sep
Komedia
Bath
Komedia, Bath
8pm
£27.50
Compare Prices
Sat 22 Sep
New Alexandra Theatre
Birmingham
New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
8pm
£29 - £86
Compare Prices
Sun 23 Sep
Curve Theatre
Leicester
Curve Theatre, Leicester
7.30pm
£27.50
Compare Prices
Sat 29 Sep
Oxford New Theatre
Oxford
Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
8pm
£29 - £93
Compare Prices
Thu 4 Oct
Corn Exchange
Cambridge
Corn Exchange, Cambridge
8pm
£28 - £75
Compare Prices
Sat 6 Oct
Arts Centre
Coventry
Arts Centre, Coventry
8pm
£27.50
Compare Prices
Sun 7 Oct
Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
8pm
£27.50
Compare Prices
Thu 11 Oct
Pavilion Theatre
Bournemouth
Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth
8pm
£28 - £55
Compare Prices
Sat 20 Oct
Bristol Hippodrome
Bristol
Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
8pm
£29 - £30
Compare Prices
Sun 21 Oct
Exeter Corn Exchange
Exeter
Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Sun 28 Oct
City Varieties Music Hall
Leeds
City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Mon 29 Oct
City Varieties Music Hall
Leeds
City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
7.30pm
£33.32
Compare Prices
Tue 30 Oct
Theatre Severn
Shrewsbury
Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Wed 31 Oct
Sheffield City Hall
Sheffield
Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
8pm
£44 - £67
Compare Prices
Thu 1 Nov
Southend Palace Theatre
Southend-on-Sea
Southend Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea
8pm
£30 - £86
Compare Prices
Sun 4 Nov
Grand Opera House
York
Grand Opera House, York
8pm
£29 - £30
Compare Prices
Thu 8 Nov
Manchester Opera House
Manchester
Manchester Opera House, Manchester
8pm
£29 - £70
Compare Prices
30 1 false

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?