TickX
Dragons Den

Dreamgirls

This musical masterpiece from the 80s chronicled the rise of 60's R&B act and the highs and lows that accompany a life of fame. The savoy theatre hosts a production filled with a stellar cast and a soundtrack that is genuinely second to none.

Follow Artist
Mon 18 Dec
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Tue 19 Dec
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Wed 20 Dec
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Thu 21 Dec
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £90
Compare Prices
Fri 22 Dec
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 23 Dec
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £93
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £93
Compare Prices
Mon 25 Dec
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Tue 26 Dec
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £90
Compare Prices
Wed 27 Dec
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £90
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £90
Compare Prices
Thu 28 Dec
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £93
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£24 - £90
Compare Prices
Fri 29 Dec
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 30 Dec
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £93
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £93
Compare Prices
Mon 1 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £90
Compare Prices
Tue 2 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£18 - £90
Compare Prices
Wed 3 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £90
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £90
Compare Prices
Thu 4 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £90
Compare Prices
Fri 5 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 6 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£49 - £93
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £93
Compare Prices
Mon 8 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £90
Compare Prices
Tue 9 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £90
Compare Prices
Wed 10 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£15 - £90
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15 - £90
Compare Prices
Thu 11 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £90
Compare Prices
Fri 12 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 13 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £93
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £93
Compare Prices
Mon 15 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £90
Compare Prices
Tue 16 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £90
Compare Prices
Wed 17 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£15 - £90
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15 - £90
Compare Prices
Thu 18 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £90
Compare Prices
Fri 19 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 20 Jan
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£25 - £93
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £93
Compare Prices
1
2 3 ...   >

Dreamgirls News & Articles

Actor Spotlight: The three women taking over the role of Dreamgirls Effie White
Three amazing actresses are lined up to take over the iconic role of Effie White from Glee's Amber Riley.
Naomi Kungu   |  14 Nov 2017
5 Things You Might Not Know About ‘Dreamgirls' The Musical
The Award winning show is a must see fantastic experience. If you haven't seen it...
Lauren Philpott  |  15 Mar 2017
Feature

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?