TickX
Dragons Den

Dreamgirls

This musical masterpiece from the 80s chronicled the rise of 60's R&B act and the highs and lows that accompany a life of fame. The savoy theatre hosts a production filled with a stellar cast and a soundtrack that is genuinely second to none.

Follow Artist
Mon 23 Oct
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Tue 24 Oct
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Wed 25 Oct
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Thu 26 Oct
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Fri 27 Oct
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £92
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Sat 28 Oct
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£50 - £96
Compare Prices
Mon 30 Oct
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Tue 31 Oct
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Wed 1 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Thu 2 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Fri 3 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 4 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £93
Compare Prices
Mon 6 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Tue 7 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Wed 8 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Thu 9 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Fri 10 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 11 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£50 - £96
Compare Prices
Mon 13 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Tue 14 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Wed 15 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Thu 16 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Fri 17 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 18 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£50 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£49 - £216
Compare Prices
Mon 20 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£24 - £96
Compare Prices
Tue 21 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Wed 22 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£24 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Thu 23 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Fri 24 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
Sat 25 Nov
Savoy Theatre
London
Savoy Theatre, London
2.30pm
£20 - £77
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £96
Compare Prices
1
2 3 ...   >

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?