Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Dr. Hook tickets

Dr. Hook tickets

Dr.Hook found their beginning in 1972 when they released "Dr.

All Events


Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

Wed 30 October, 19:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

Thu 31 October, 19:30

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

Fri 1 November, 19:30

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

Fri 1 November, 19:30

Canterbury

The Marlowe Theatre

Sun 3 November, 19:30

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Sun 10 November, 19:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Thu 14 November, 19:30

Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Tue 19 November, 19:00

Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Wed 20 November, 19:00

Kilmarnock

Palace and Grand Hall Complex

Thu 21 November, 19:00

Motherwell

Motherwell Concert Hall

Fri 22 November, 19:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Sat 23 November, 18:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

Wed 27 November, 19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

Wed 27 November, 19:30

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

Thu 28 November, 19:30

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

Wed 4 December, 19:30

Salisbury

Salisbury City Hall

Thu 5 December, 19:30

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Mon 9 December, 20:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Dr. Hook for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Dr. Hook

Biography

Dr. Hook found their beginning in 1972 when they released "Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show". In the time since they've come a long way, after returning in 2013 with "Rising / Players in the Dark". They will be going on tour soon, with shows in Dublin, Leicester and Northampton.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.