TickX
Dragons Den

Dizzee Rascal

Best known for tunes like “Bonkers” and “Dance wiv Me”, Dylan Mills, a.k.a. Dizzee Rascal is a British gem. The rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer has a music style ranging from grime, UK garage, bassline, British hip hop, and R&B. Winning the Urban Music Award's Best Newcomer in 2003, Dizzee's success has continued.

The artist has five studio albums, including the 2009 Tongue n'Cheek, which featured the hits “Holiday” and “Dirty Disco”. Dizzee Rascal has been and continues to be a key player in the UK grime and hip hop scene.

Follow Artist
Fri 1 Sep
Powderham Castle
Exeter
Powderham Castle, Exeter
11am
£17 - £231
Compare Prices
Fri 1 Sep
Drumlanrig Castle
Dumfries
Drumlanrig Castle, Dumfries
am
£0 - £110
Compare Prices
Sat 2 Sep
Drumlanrig Castle
Dumfries
Drumlanrig Castle, Dumfries
2pm
£50 - £110
Compare Prices
Sat 2 Sep
Powderham Castle
Exeter
Powderham Castle, Exeter
12pm
£11 - £99
Compare Prices
Sun 3 Sep
Powderham Castle
Exeter
Powderham Castle, Exeter
12pm
£11 - £99
Compare Prices
Thu 7 Sep
Lulworth Castle
London
Lulworth Castle, London
9am
£135 - £216
Compare Prices
Fri 8 Sep
Lulworth Castle
London
Lulworth Castle, London
9am
Sold Out
More Info
Sat 9 Sep
Lulworth Castle
London
Lulworth Castle, London
9am
Sold Out
More Info
Sun 10 Sep
Lulworth Castle
London
Lulworth Castle, London
9am
Sold Out
More Info
Mon 2 Oct
02 Academy Liverpool
Liverpool
02 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool
7pm
£26 - £40
Compare Prices
Tue 3 Oct
O2 Academy
Glasgow
O2 Academy, Glasgow
7pm
£26 - £46
Compare Prices
Thu 5 Oct
O2 Academy Newcastle
Newcastle
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle
7pm
£26 - £40
Compare Prices
Fri 6 Oct
O2 Academy
Sheffield
O2 Academy, Sheffield
6.30pm
£26 - £45
Compare Prices
Sat 7 Oct
O2 Academy
Leeds
O2 Academy, Leeds
6pm
£26 - £40
Compare Prices
Mon 9 Oct
UEA LCR Norwich
Norwich
UEA LCR Norwich, Norwich
7pm
£28 - £46
Compare Prices
Thu 12 Oct
O2 Academy Brixton
London
O2 Academy Brixton, London
7pm
£31 - £45
Compare Prices
Thu 12 Oct
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
London
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
7pm
£39.77
Compare Prices
Fri 13 Oct
Corn Exchange
Cambridge
Corn Exchange, Cambridge
7pm
£28 - £40
Compare Prices
Sat 14 Oct
Manchester Academy
Manchester
Manchester Academy, Manchester
7pm
£25 - £46
Compare Prices
Mon 16 Oct
O2 Academy
Bristol
O2 Academy, Bristol
7pm
£26 - £46
Compare Prices
Tue 17 Oct
Rock City
Nottingham
Rock City, Nottingham
7pm
£25 - £46
Compare Prices
Thu 19 Oct
Anvil Theatre
Basingstoke
Anvil Theatre, Basingstoke
7pm
£28 - £46
Compare Prices
Fri 20 Oct
O2 Academy
Birmingham
O2 Academy, Birmingham
6pm
£27 - £35
Compare Prices
Sat 21 Oct
Brighton Dome
Brighton
Brighton Dome, Brighton
7pm
£25 - £46
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?