Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Deacon Blue tickets

Deacon Blue tickets

Scotland's most enduring pop rock band, they've been going strong since 1985 and their reformation following a brief split in 1999.
Read more about Deacon Blue
Deacon Blue tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Mon 26 Oct 2020

19:45

Nieuwegein

TivoliVredenburg

Wed 28 Oct 2020

19:00

Perth

Perth Concert Hall

From £42

Fri 30 Oct 2020

18:00

Inverness

Inverness Leisure Centre

From £50

Sat 31 Oct 2020

18:00

Aberdeen

The Event Complex Aberdeen

From £43

Sat 31 Oct 2020

18:00

Aberdeen

P&J Live, Aberdeen

Mon 2 Nov 2020

19:00

Belfast

Ulster Hall

Tue 3 Nov 2020

19:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £46

Fri 6 Nov 2020

19:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £39

Sat 7 Nov 2020

19:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £39

Sun 8 Nov 2020

19:30

Leeds

First Direct Arena

From £40

Tue 10 Nov 2020

19:00

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

From £41

Wed 11 Nov 2020

19:00

London

Royal Albert Hall

From £50

Fri 13 Nov 2020

19:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £102

Sat 14 Nov 2020

19:00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £39

Sun 15 Nov 2020

18:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £39

Tue 17 Nov 2020

19:00

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

From £42

Wed 18 Nov 2020

19:00

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

From £42

Fri 20 Nov 2020

19:00

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

From £40

Sat 21 Nov 2020

19:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £96

Sun 22 Nov 2020

19:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

From £39

Tue 24 Nov 2020

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £43

Wed 25 Nov 2020

18:30

Birmingham

Arena Birmingham

From £131

Fri 27 Nov 2020

18:30

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

From £40

Sat 28 Nov 2020

18:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £40

Sun 29 Nov 2020

18:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 1 Dec 2020

19:00

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

From £137

Thu 3 Dec 2020

19:00

Edinburgh

Usher Hall

From £42

Fri 4 Dec 2020

18:30

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

From £40



About Deacon Blue

Scotland's most enduring pop rock band, they've been going strong since 1985 and their reformation following a brief split in 1999. To date the band have sold over six million albums worldwide and had two number one albums in the UK. Their proud usage of their Scottish heritage and landscapes in their artwork has been a trademark of the band.

Follow Deacon Blue

Never miss out on tickets to Deacon Blue

Key Stats for Deacon Blue

  • 13 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • 28 upcoming tour dates

  • Deacon Blue events normally sell out quickly!

  • Deacon Blue is most loved in London

  • The average ticket price for Deacon Blue is £53

Past Events

Thu 28 Feb

22:00

Mislata

Sala Republicca

Fri 1 Mar

21:00

Zaragoza

Oasis Club Teatro

Mon 4 Mar

21:00

Madrid

La Riviera

Wed 6 Mar

21:00

Barcelona

Sala Apolo

Fri 29 Mar

19:00

Glasgow

Hard Rock Cafe

Fri 31 May

17:00

Dún Laoghaire

Dun Laoghaire Methodist Church

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.