Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Deacon Blue Tickets & Tour Dates

Deacon Blue tickets

Scotland's most enduring pop rock band, they've been going strong since 1985 and their reformation following a brief split in 1999.
Read more about Deacon Blue
Deacon Blue Tickets & Tour Dates

All Events


Sun 9 Aug

15:00

Sunderland

Mowbray Park

From £41

Mon 26 Oct

19:45

Nieuwegein

TivoliVredenburg

Wed 28 Oct

19:00

Perth

Perth Concert Hall

From £50

Fri 30 Oct

19:00

Inverness

Inverness Leisure Centre

From £50

Sat 31 Oct

18:00

Aberdeen

The Event Complex Aberdeen

From £44

Sat 31 Oct

18:00

Aberdeen

P&J Live, Aberdeen

Mon 2 Nov

19:00

Belfast

Ulster Hall

From £49

Tue 3 Nov

19:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £51

Wed 4 Nov

19:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £51

Fri 6 Nov

19:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £42

Sat 7 Nov

19:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £42

Sun 8 Nov

19:30

Leeds

First Direct Arena

From £41

Tue 10 Nov

19:00

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

From £41

Wed 11 Nov

19:00

London

Royal Albert Hall

From £45

Wed 11 Nov

19:00

London

Royal Albert Hall

From £47

Fri 13 Nov

19:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

No Tickets Found

Sat 14 Nov

19:00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £39

Sun 15 Nov

18:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £42

Tue 17 Nov

19:00

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

From £43

Tue 17 Nov

19:00

Portsmouth

Guildhall

From £44

Wed 18 Nov

19:00

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

From £43

Wed 18 Nov

19:00

Portsmouth

Guildhall

From £43

Fri 20 Nov

19:00

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

From £40

Sat 21 Nov

19:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £43

Sun 22 Nov

19:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

From £39

Tue 24 Nov

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £44

Wed 25 Nov

18:30

Birmingham

Arena Birmingham

From £41

Fri 27 Nov

18:30

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

From £40

Sat 28 Nov

18:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £40

Sun 29 Nov

18:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £40



About Deacon Blue

Scotland's most enduring pop rock band, they've been going strong since 1985 and their reformation following a brief split in 1999. To date the band have sold over six million albums worldwide and had two number one albums in the UK. Their proud usage of their Scottish heritage and landscapes in their artwork has been a trademark of the band.

Follow Deacon Blue

Never miss out on tickets to Deacon Blue

Key Stats for Deacon Blue

  • 33 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Deacon Blue is £53

  • 5 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Deacon Blue events normally sell out quickly!

  • Deacon Blue is most loved in London

Deacon Blue FAQs

Is Deacon Blue touring?

Deacon Blue are touring now with shows coming up in Leeds, Perth and Aberdeen. See all tour dates above.

How much are Deacon Blue tickets?

Where are Deacon Blue playing next?

Past Events

Fri 1 Mar 2019

21:00

Zaragoza

Oasis Club Teatro

Mon 4 Mar 2019

21:00

Madrid

La Riviera

Wed 6 Mar 2019

21:00

Barcelona

Sala Apolo

Fri 29 Mar 2019

19:00

Glasgow

Hard Rock Cafe

Fri 31 May 2019

17:00

Dún Laoghaire

Dun Laoghaire Methodist Church

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.