Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Clinton Baptiste tickets

Clinton Baptiste tickets

Clinton Baptiste tickets

All Events


Sat 22 Feb

19:30

Frome

Merlin Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 23 Feb

19:30

Cardiff

Glee Club

No Tickets Found

Thu 27 Feb

19:30

Runcorn

Brindley Theatre

From £23

Fri 28 Feb

19:30

Wallasey

Floral Pavilion

No Tickets Found

Sat 29 Feb

19:30

Chesterfield

Pomegranate Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 1 Mar

19:30

Birmingham

Glee Club

No Tickets Found

Fri 6 Mar

19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Mar

19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 8 Mar

19:30

Horsham

The Capitol

From £25

Wed 11 Mar

19:30

Edinburgh

Roxy

From £23

Thu 12 Mar

19:30

Glasgow

Glee Club

No Tickets Found

Thu 12 Mar

19:00

Glasgow

AXM Club

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Mar

19:30

Blackpool

Thornton Little Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 18 Mar

19:30

Leeds

City Varieties Music Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 19 Mar

19:30

Chorley

Chorley Little Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 20 Mar

19:30

Blackburn

Darwen Library Theatre

From £24

Sat 21 Mar

19:30

Lancaster

Grand Theatre

From £23

Mon 23 Mar

19:30

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

From £25

Tue 24 Mar

19:30

Bristol

Redgrave Theatre

From £24

Fri 27 Mar

19:30

Barnstaple

The Factory

From £20

Fri 27 Mar

19:30

Barnstaple

The Factory Petroc

From £19

Sat 28 Mar

19:30

Weston-super-Mare

The Tropicana

From £19

Mon 30 Mar

20:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Quays Theatre

From £21

Fri 3 Apr

19:30

Potters Bar

Wyllyotts Theatre

From £23

Thu 9 Apr

19:30

Exmouth

Exmouth Pavilion

From £20

Sat 18 Apr

19:30

Margate

Theatre Royal

No Tickets Found

Sun 26 Apr

19:30

Basingstoke

Haymarket Theatre

From £23

Wed 29 Apr

20:00

Cambridge

Junction

From £23

Wed 29 Apr

20:00

Cambridge

Cambridge Union Society

Tue 5 May

19:30

St Helens

St Helens Theatre Royal

From £24



Follow Clinton Baptiste

Never miss out on tickets to Clinton Baptiste

Past Events

Sun 9 Feb

19:30

Lytham St Annes

Lowther Pavillion

Thu 13 Feb

19:30

Leicester

Just The Tonic At Brewdog Leicester

Fri 14 Feb

18:30

Carlisle

Old Fire Station

Sat 15 Feb

19:30

Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

Sun 16 Feb

19:30

Lincoln

Engine Shed

Wed 19 Feb

19:30

Hertford

Hertford Theatre

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.