Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Cinderella (Theatre Royal Plymouth) tickets

Cinderella (Theatre Royal Plymouth) tickets

After the fairy tale magic of Dick Whittington, don’t miss the magic of next year’s must-see production of Cinderella, the Fairy Godmother of all pantomimes!
Read more about Cinderella (Theatre Royal Plymouth)
Cinderella (Theatre Royal Plymouth) tickets

All Events


Fri 20 Dec

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sat 21 Dec

14:30

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sat 21 Dec

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sun 22 Dec

13:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sun 22 Dec

18:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Mon 23 Dec

13:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Mon 23 Dec

18:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Tue 24 Dec

13:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Tue 24 Dec

18:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Thu 26 Dec

14:30

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Thu 26 Dec

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Fri 27 Dec

14:30

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Fri 27 Dec

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sat 28 Dec

14:30

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sat 28 Dec

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sun 29 Dec

13:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sun 29 Dec

18:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Mon 30 Dec

13:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Mon 30 Dec

18:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Tue 31 Dec

13:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Tue 31 Dec

18:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Thu 2 Jan 2020

14:30

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Thu 2 Jan 2020

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Fri 3 Jan 2020

14:30

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Fri 3 Jan 2020

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sat 4 Jan 2020

14:30

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sat 4 Jan 2020

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sun 5 Jan 2020

13:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sun 5 Jan 2020

18:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Tue 7 Jan 2020

14:30

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Tue 7 Jan 2020

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Wed 8 Jan 2020

14:30

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Wed 8 Jan 2020

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Thu 9 Jan 2020

14:30

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Thu 9 Jan 2020

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Fri 10 Jan 2020

14:30

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Fri 10 Jan 2020

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sat 11 Jan 2020

14:30

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sat 11 Jan 2020

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sun 12 Jan 2020

13:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sun 12 Jan 2020

18:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Tue 14 Jan 2020

14:30

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Tue 14 Jan 2020

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Wed 15 Jan 2020

12:30

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Wed 15 Jan 2020

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Thu 16 Jan 2020

14:30

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Thu 16 Jan 2020

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Fri 17 Jan 2020

14:30

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Fri 17 Jan 2020

19:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sat 18 Jan 2020

13:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13

Sat 18 Jan 2020

18:00

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth

From £13



About Cinderella (Theatre Royal Plymouth)

After the fairy tale magic of Dick Whittington, don’t miss the magic of next year’s must-see production of Cinderella, the Fairy Godmother of all pantomimes!

You and your family shall go to the ball with yet another spectacular family panto, packed with all of the traditional pantomime ingredients you have come to expect from Plymouth’s biggest festive production.

Cinderella will feature star casting, laugh-out-loud comedy, jaw-dropping special effects, stunning song and dance and plenty of boos and hisses as the ultimate pantomime is brought magically to life.

With generous discounts for groups, concessions and special rates for schools available for selected performances, it’s never too early to secure the best seats for you and your family.

Follow Cinderella (Theatre Royal Plymouth)

Never miss out on tickets to Cinderella (Theatre Royal Plymouth)

Tags

Musicals

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.