Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Cinderella (Theatre Royal, Nottingham) tickets

Cinderella (Theatre Royal, Nottingham) tickets

Don’t miss the magic of this year’s must-see production of Cinderella, the Fairy Godmother of all pantomimes!
Read more about Cinderella (Theatre Royal, Nottingham)
Cinderella (Theatre Royal, Nottingham) tickets

All Events


Tue 10 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Tue 10 Dec

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Wed 11 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Wed 11 Dec

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Thu 12 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Thu 12 Dec

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Fri 13 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Fri 13 Dec

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Sat 14 Dec

14:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Sat 14 Dec

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Sun 15 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Sun 15 Dec

18:00

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Tue 17 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Tue 17 Dec

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Wed 18 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Wed 18 Dec

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Thu 19 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Thu 19 Dec

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Sat 21 Dec

14:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Sat 21 Dec

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Sun 22 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Sun 22 Dec

18:00

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Mon 23 Dec

14:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Mon 23 Dec

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Tue 24 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Tue 24 Dec

17:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Thu 26 Dec

14:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Thu 26 Dec

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Fri 27 Dec

14:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Fri 27 Dec

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Sat 28 Dec

14:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Sat 28 Dec

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Sun 29 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Sun 29 Dec

18:00

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Mon 30 Dec

14:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Mon 30 Dec

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Tue 31 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Tue 31 Dec

17:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Thu 2 Jan 2020

14:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Thu 2 Jan 2020

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Fri 3 Jan 2020

14:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Fri 3 Jan 2020

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Sat 4 Jan 2020

14:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Sat 4 Jan 2020

19:15

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Sun 5 Jan 2020

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19

Sun 5 Jan 2020

18:00

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

From £19



About Cinderella (Theatre Royal, Nottingham)

Don’t miss the magic of this year’s must-see production of Cinderella, the Fairy Godmother of all pantomimes! You and your family shall go to the ball with yet another spectacular family panto, packed with traditional pantomime ingredients.

Coronation Street’s Les Dennis and Connor McIntyre will swap the cobbles for clutch bags as the Ugly Sisters, alongside Pop Idol star Gareth Gates as Prince Charming, with Richard Cadell and Sooty starring as Buttons.

Jack McNeill will be playing the role of Dandini. Jack will be returning to the Theatre Royal following his star turn in last year’s pantomime as Peter Pan. Hannah Grace Lawson will make her pantomime debut as Cinderella after recently starring in the West End as first cover for Cosette in Les Miserables.

With mischievous comedy, jaw-dropping special effects and plenty of boos and hisses, Cinderella will be packed with festive fun for all the family from those aged 3 to 103. So polish off your pumpkins, grab your glass slippers and get ready to head to the ball!

Follow Cinderella (Theatre Royal, Nottingham)

Never miss out on tickets to Cinderella (Theatre Royal, Nottingham)

Past Events

Wed 4 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

Thu 5 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

Fri 6 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

Sat 7 Dec

14:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

Sun 8 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

Tue 10 Dec

13:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.